Originally posted by Van Ahseng:van ahseng is orgunizing an outing to lar sarp ktv in orchard in july. after feeneeshing tarching we go down geylang and desker for two more round. no need bring comdom. they got sar-ply. all going mars bring $80 for ktv + $$$ for tips then $50 for geylang and $50 for desker.
Go desker where got shiok 1??Originally posted by Van Ahseng:y no 1 one interested one. go 1 time shiok shiok good wat.
Imagine this.......stay at home watch porn movie with air-con....... then Par Chew Cheng...if u lazy can ask Ah Huay or Ah Gek to shake for u...own time own target....after shiok shiok oredi........check wallet your $80+$$$ for tips+$50+$50 still in ur wallet....give Ah Huay and Ah Gek each $50/- go shopping U still saved $80+$$$ for tips........ can str away sleep on ur bed bcoz aft eject sure sleepy...........If u outside still have to take transport home.......Originally posted by Van Ahseng:y no 1 one interested one. go 1 time shiok shiok good wat.
yea i want! i want! so how to sign up? muz fill up application form? need my parent's consent one? mother or father? beside condom no need to bring, need to bring wat ah? muz bring paper bag with two holes dug out for eyes? skaly kenna mata visit the lar sarp ktv.. still can use paper bag to cover face ma? so how? quick reply me.. me wanna go!Originally posted by Van Ahseng:van ahseng is orgunizing an outing to lar sarp ktv in orchard in july. after feeneeshing tarching we go down geylang and desker for two more round. no need bring comdom. they got sar-ply. all going mars bring $80 for ktv + $$$ for tips then $50 for geylang and $50 for desker.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got jc or uni tour or not??![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:pls note tt this outing is not endorsed by sgforums.com
sgforums.com will not bear any consequences
relax la... so serious...Originally posted by FireIce:pls note tt this outing is not endorsed by sgforums.com
sgforums.com will not bear any consequences
aiyah...alll you si gina...of cos uncle van ahseng thot of all these liao lah...Originally posted by red_tide24:yea i want! i want! so how to sign up? muz fill up application form? need my parent's consent one? mother or father? beside condom no need to bring, need to bring wat ah? muz bring paper bag with two holes dug out for eyes? skaly kenna mata visit the lar sarp ktv.. still can use paper bag to cover face ma? so how? quick reply me.. me wanna go!![]()
i have a suggestion how bout organising a lar sarp outing to malaysia much cheaper ma....wif $180 in malaysia can get u 5 china chicken to fark liao lo....somemore no need tipsOriginally posted by Van Ahseng:van ahseng is orgunizing an outing to lar sarp ktv in orchard in july. after feeneeshing tarching we go down geylang and desker for two more round. no need bring comdom. they got sar-ply. all going mars bring $80 for ktv + $$$ for tips then $50 for geylang and $50 for desker.
so u think Ahseng is serious?Originally posted by red_tide24:relax la... so serious...![]()
Which part of Malaysia got so cheap? JB larp sarp ktvs got alot of underage girls but only thai and malay chicken, sianOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:i have a suggestion how bout organising a lar sarp outing to malaysia much cheaper ma....wif $180 in malaysia can get u 5 china chicken to fark liao lo....somemore no need tips![]()
penang....u go to the budget hotel in chulia street....then shout loud loud say u wan tiong kok chickenOriginally posted by illkid:Which part of Malaysia got so cheap? JB larp sarp ktvs got alot of underage girls but only thai and malay chicken, sian.
oh no... 3 girls one guy.. brudder.. u gonna wear green cap liao la...Originally posted by Van Ahseng:ah lian, ah hwa, ah gek and ah beng go jb. ah lan me no haf her lumber. they go for 1 week, bo jio me go. stupid ah beng lah, bring me ah hwa go. no no leh, only ah hwa tell me she going. me nehber chek with ah beng.
i tink he wear too often already.. u tink he`ll mind??Originally posted by red_tide24:oh no... 3 girls one guy.. brudder.. u gonna wear green cap liao la...