Indeed.Originally posted by the.raven:
Please lah, I believe if it is you, the fly will died also. There is nothing wrong with smell and sound when shitting.Originally posted by Troy437:My office got handicapped toilet but most of the time everyone (guys and gals) will just use...........bcoz where got handicapped ppl come wan? Somemore the handicapped toilet damn big...There are ventilation louvers on the main door for handicapped to shout if they need help...
I was going past it once when I heard "Puuaattttt...pipolot...pipolot....." Wah...all the pang sai & pang pui sound come out.........someone had a bad stomach and bombing Hiroshima...I went to the pantry near it and I heard the person in the toilet flushing....I stick my head out to see who izit and wanted to make fun of the person..Bomb Horoshima izit?
But to my surprise its the chio bu auditor who was engaged to my office for an audit.......as she left the door open....I can smell the radiation from the Atomic Bomb she just let go inside...
its against the office rules & regulation to release such smell & sound in the common toiletOriginally posted by varatare:Please lah, I believe if it is you, the fly will died also. There is nothing wrong with smell and sound when shitting.![]()
Walao...first time hear that, which company u work in? Sub contract toliet smell and sound filtering to me leh.....can make some money.....Originally posted by Sir_Horny:its against the office rules & regulation to release such smell & sound in the common toilet![]()
Chio bu also a human what...?Originally posted by Troy437:My office got handicapped toilet but most of the time everyone (guys and gals) will just use...........bcoz where got handicapped ppl come wan? Somemore the handicapped toilet damn big...There are ventilation louvers on the main door for handicapped to shout if they need help...
I was going past it once when I heard "Puuaattttt...pipolot...pipolot....." Wah...all the pang sai & pang pui sound come out.........someone had a bad stomach and bombing Hiroshima...I went to the pantry near it and I heard the person in the toilet flushing....I stick my head out to see who izit and wanted to make fun of the person..Bomb Horoshima izit?
But to my surprise its the chio bu auditor who was engaged to my office for an audit.......as she left the door open....I can smell the radiation from the Atomic Bomb she just let go inside...
boss say cannot do this kind of big business in company....or else will spoilt company image.....Originally posted by varatare:Walao...first time hear that, which company u work in? Sub contract toliet smell and sound filtering to me leh.....can make some money.....![]()
so u mean..girl cannot sh~t ?Originally posted by bangzi:they sit on toilet bowl
or when u hear them sheeting (pop ploppp)
then probably the girls u know doesnt have @sshole!!Originally posted by digicharat:does gals sh!t? i tot gals dun even fart!![]()
whats the colour of chiobu shit?Originally posted by miwitch:then probably the girls u know doesnt have @sshole!!![]()
Originally posted by bangzi:they sit on toilet bowl
or when u hear them sheeting (pop ploppp)
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:my ex-bf used to say i look sexy after sex, with me laying there tired, legs still spread with sperm flowing at my opeing.
he likes that view