Still Dark inside...Originally posted by varatare:
I always wanna try with Indian. The reason, wonder how they look like when naked.![]()
Think the Malays I noe are all the handsome ones... and I also think the Malays are much more yandao than the Chinese de leh.. The Chinese seems to lost their sense of Dressing already.Originally posted by babylynn:I usually prefer Chinese, Coz they are better looking than Malays nowdays. So cute n handsome
I beg to differ .. i think the chinese gals sense of dressing quite okOriginally posted by wendy81:Think the Malays I noe are all the handsome ones... and I also think the Malays are much more yandao than the Chinese de leh.. The Chinese seems to lost their sense of Dressing already.![]()
u should be more open..and adventurous and try new thingsOriginally posted by the.raven:I like my own race girls the best....they look so chio
gals definitely... but the guys hor... *oops* not referring to you hor...Originally posted by borgkilla:I beg to differ .. i think the chinese gals sense of dressing quite ok![]()
hehehe never mind, i always thought my sense of dress is a little off.. too simple i think ..Originally posted by wendy81:gals definitely... but the guys hor... *oops* not referring to you hor...![]()
surely you jest ..... the english best lovers in the world ?? alot of fun... yes ... easy ... yes..... but not the bestOriginally posted by TanWenSze:I prefer the English, best lovers in the world
well, there're a lot of prejudiced people who are all too keen to exercise their sight of color!Originally posted by Mr Brown:this post is abit racists, isnt it? especially with the talk on Indians and doing it in the dark and cant see anything....