Nv mind her age...I tink she is doing a great job....most impt is ppl feel comfortable seeing her wear so sexy....Originally posted by shan_cai:Yup she's Yu Jie... But dun tink she looks chio leh... Abit old... But she sexy n hot lah...
Now I can make some $$$ with those Coca Cola bottle caps I used to keep. And also the bus tickets(those in the 70's). I am rich! Oops need a model, who wants?Originally posted by FireIce:the recycling business doing well hor.............
I didn't get to see Iden in that state.Originally posted by chilicrab:should see uncut ver.damm happening.basically all the gals got remove clothes.![]()
x2... same here...Originally posted by parn:Woah....faster hit the save button before the picture is taken down.
Hahaha....not bad looking lah...but not my type of gal. Too bad for me...hahaha......![]()

Originally posted by homerun:did u notice the mosquito bite?![]()
is she the girl who tricked the guy into meeting her in the hotel room?Originally posted by bus:Yes, she is Jill Yu. The one that acted in Taiwan Twenty sometime.
Miss the opportunity to see the uncensored DVD.
Originally posted by parn:Err...may I know what is it that you want us to see? The first two pictures are alright...but as I continued to scroll down...and saw the nun...I think I cannot steam.
Looks like a POWs visual training to me...trying to reduce thy horniness is it?
One thing...absolutely useful for NS camp. Everybody see the nun already sian...either will go mad or become gay. Hahaha...![]()
These 3 photos were taken outside keypoint, off Beach Rd.Originally posted by Wes Br0wn:
Hey sorrie, but where is the pic of the plastic bag?? err please ah no body dont go show me a picture of a plastic bag ok!!Originally posted by Sir_Horny:OMFG