Yeah that's true.Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:a pair of spectacles can do wonders... either make you better-looking, or even worse...
not braOriginally posted by red_tide24:anyone sharing the same fetish as me??!i especially attracted to girls wearing specs.. especially those wearing orbit specs.. brown or black thick frames.. keke.. rber last time i got one fren.. she not really dat pretty.. dark dark de.. everytime i see her she is wearing contacts.. den one day suddenly saw she wore a pair of specs to school.. from dat day onwards i found her v pretty.. i tink i got a crush on her liao...
Originally posted by AzRaeL:that's because you want her to be unable to see how you look when she removes her glasses in bed
looks very nerdy leh....Originally posted by red_tide24:anyone sharing the same fetish as me??!i especially attracted to girls wearing specs.. especially those wearing orbit specs.. brown or black thick frames.. keke.. rber last time i got one fren.. she not really dat pretty.. dark dark de.. everytime i see her she is wearing contacts.. den one day suddenly saw she wore a pair of specs to school.. from dat day onwards i found her v pretty.. i tink i got a crush on her liao...
sometimes, itz precisely the nerdy lookOriginally posted by the.raven:looks very nerdy leh....
dat's the thing.. i like nerdy girls.. kekekeke.. i tell u.. office ladies r the chioest if they wear specs... last time i used to work in DBS.. got this very pretty OL with wavy hair who wear those orbit specs n wavy hair.. super chiobu loh.. everyday i will gek gek go over to her cubicle to depsatch documents.. den ask her who shld i send the rest of the docus to.. heehee...Originally posted by the.raven:looks very nerdy leh....
kekekekeOriginally posted by tha_schizophrenic:sometimes, itz precisely the nerdy lookhehehe
LEt me introduce Ah Ma to you, she wear the same specs you describe.Originally posted by red_tide24:anyone sharing the same fetish as me??!i especially attracted to girls wearing specs.. especially those wearing orbit specs.. brown or black thick frames.. keke.. rber last time i got one fren.. she not really dat pretty.. dark dark de.. everytime i see her she is wearing contacts.. den one day suddenly saw she wore a pair of specs to school.. from dat day onwards i found her v pretty.. i tink i got a crush on her liao...
That's not very niceOriginally posted by AzRaeL:that's because you want her to be unable to see how you look when she removes her glasses in bed
thats kinda rare.Originally posted by red_tide24:anyone sharing the same fetish as me??!i especially attracted to girls wearing specs.. especially those wearing orbit specs.. brown or black thick frames.. keke.. rber last time i got one fren.. she not really dat pretty.. dark dark de.. everytime i see her she is wearing contacts.. den one day suddenly saw she wore a pair of specs to school.. from dat day onwards i found her v pretty.. i tink i got a crush on her liao...
Originally posted by xiao_eeyore:spects is good .... contacts can be very expensive ... lol like Zoe Tay in da drama on channel 8 7pm ....![]()
ya lor... Zoe Tay look kinda auntie in that show...Originally posted by xiao_eeyore:spects is good .... contacts can be very expensive ... lol like Zoe Tay in da drama on channel 8 7pm ....![]()