As if you had high hopes on me all this while that make you so disappointed this timeOriginally posted by ditzy:I was hoping something creative, but when I see your nick as the post starter, I lost all hope...![]()
I think this is more directed to the gals forumite. Guys how can fall asleep while f.u.c.king? Unless his hip got some sort of cruise control button where you can press and it will automatically continue your hip-pounding actions.Originally posted by Troy437:having sex? What happen?
Originally posted by Troy437:As if you had high hopes on me all this while that make you so disappointed this time![]()
Originally posted by AdAptAliS:Eat wrong pill? Thought viagra but ate sleeping pills instead.![]()
Originally posted by weird70s:Wah vomit? The girl or guy too ugly huh? Must be drunk then start having sex, half way awake then see clearly the person look.
It should be the following
[b]A) Have u lao sai while you having sex?
B) Have u vomit while you having sex?
Having sex with the wrong person...Originally posted by varatare:Wah vomit? The girl or guy too ugly huh? Must be drunk then start having sex, half way awake then see clearly the person look.![]()
Originally posted by weird70s:Lao Sai? Nv lah............but half way thru sex go n pang sai got once lah...dun know why...had the same feeling around the hips area like going to orgasm but suddenly the feeling was going to pang sai....my gf aso blurr.....why frak half way I sprint to toilet ....must but have triggered the wrong discharge button...
It should be the following
[b]A) Have u lao sai while you having sex?
B) Have u vomit while you having sex?
If dont take sleeping pills before sex will fall asleep during meh??Originally posted by Troy437:having sex? What happen?
Originally posted by Troy437:Lao Sai? Nv lah............but half way thru sex go n pang sai got once lah...dun know why...had the same feeling around the hips area like going to orgasm but suddenly the feeling was going to pang sai....my gf aso blurr.....why frak half way I sprint to toilet ....must but have triggered the wrong discharge button...![]()