That's impossible for me...Originally posted by bangzi:pee n shoot white jucie together
i cannot
who can
your erectile muscle blocks the path from bladder to urethra when erect, so cannot peeOriginally posted by bangzi:pee n shoot white jucie together
i cannot
who can
cannot meh? every morning mari kita cos bladder full mah.. so always pee with erection in morning wat..Originally posted by the.raven:your erectile muscle blocks the path from bladder to urethra when erect, so cannot pee
Originally posted by bangzi:pee n shoot white jucie together
i cannot
who can
Something is definitely wrong with the plumbing.Originally posted by bangzi:pee n shoot white jucie together
i cannot
who can
not fully erect what, little bit erect not counted la, not in shooting mode yet.Originally posted by Ecxentrique:cannot meh? every morning mari kita cos bladder full mah.. so always pee with erection in morning wat..
Originally posted by ditzy:Something is definitely wrong with the plumbing.![]()
Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:LOLOLOL
Someone once told me that Kenny G can breathe while playing his saxaphone at the same time, something that most human beings like us can't. But it din come naturally but thru hard work & training.
Hence if u wish to be able to ejaculate while peeing or vice versa (wotever for? to sustain ur millisecond orgasm?)... training may be ur answer (pls dun ask me for training tips). Who noes? U may become half as famous as Kenny G.
But dun take my word for it.
[b]A word of caution: U may collasp from a prolonged, intense orgasmic fit even if u muster e impeccable skill.
if u still can pee, means not full erection.Originally posted by e_ti:u can pee in full erection
u can shoot in no errection
but u cant do both together la
One at a time lah...why u wan to do both...imagine u have to do both at that same time during sex....the gal stand up all ur white juice and urine flow out from her cb.....who e hell ever wan to fark wif u again...Originally posted by bangzi:pee n shoot white jucie together
i cannot
who can
I can tell you nobody living in the world can do it...not even the dead.Originally posted by bangzi:pee n shoot white jucie together
i cannot
who can
Can, you pee from your mouth and shoot from below.Originally posted by bangzi:pee n shoot white jucie together
i cannot
who can
Originally posted by bangzi:pee n shoot white jucie together
i cannot
who can
seriously i canOriginally posted by the.raven:if u still can pee, means not full erection.
if u can shoot in no erection, u are probably some kung fu master the Nei4 Li4 damn qiang, dun need muscles also can shoot. what u practice? jiu yang shen gong? qian kun da nuo yi?
agree with u...Originally posted by Troy437:One at a time lah...why u wan to do both...imagine u have to do both at that same time during sex....the gal stand up all ur white juice and urine flow out from her cb.....who e hell ever wan to fark wif u again...
and u cannot have sex in ur bed or car...all e pee !!
y u have these high requirement?Originally posted by bangzi:pee n shoot white jucie together
i cannot
who can
ur a freakOriginally posted by e_ti:seriously i can