check oredi.........no have......Originally posted by parn:Got include FireIce picture or not?
Originally posted by parn:Got include FireIce picture or not? No include not counted as authentic Top Selected Chio Bu Pics.![]()
Y u wan FireIce pic so much??Originally posted by parn:Okie...eh..piantai...how come got no FireIce in it?![]()
Want me to call cyber-mata and shut down your pirated version of the real 1000+ Top Selected Chio Bu Pics website or not?![]()
Piracy are everywhere....
ya lor, take from some Jap porn site oneOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau...all the jap gal there u call them sg gal?? siao... my collection better than urs lor.. and hmph.. i wont show u..![]()
Originally posted by parn:
No...
Dj_Shadow...you purposely make me![]()
How the hell am I going to answer this kind of question?
[b]*parn pretends to sleep....ZZzzzzzzz.......[/b]
No sad Croco... U inside my heart can le...Originally posted by sgboy2004:how come no Croco inside one ...so sad
too many are neither chio nor from SG. we seriously need some QC here please. thank you very muchOriginally posted by piantai:http://www.geocities.com/sgchiobupics/
Due to geocities bandwidth and diskspace storage limit,I am unable to upload all of them.Download the file to connect to me and process the downloads.Total about 1000+

HAAHAHAOriginally posted by Wes Br0wn:No limit here
Originally posted by parn:Okie...where are the chio bu?
x2...Originally posted by parn:Okie...where are the chio bu?
Post up your pic leh.. curious to know how you look like..Originally posted by sgboy2004:how come no Croco inside one ...so sad