I mean the strap showing out leh...mi tot there got the type with Y back ones ...Originally posted by |-|05|:so colourful confirm is show off 1 lah
ya i was talking abt that....that day i saw 1 girl also.....same style top with a red bra showing off.Fashion now i think haha dunno see alot of girls liddat liao....everytime is colourful type of bra.Once awhile got those dun wan show off they wear bra with clear strap.Originally posted by sgboy2004:I mean the strap showing out leh...mi tot there got the type with Y back ones ...
She don't know how to wear lah. Cross the straps like an X can already. Wear the left strap on the right and the right strap on the left...will form an X. Then the strap will not be visible.Originally posted by sgboy2004:I mean the strap showing out leh...mi tot there got the type with Y back ones ...
if she cross it on the back, the front oso need to cross liao...then how...???Originally posted by parn:She don't know how to wear lah. Cross the straps like an X can already. Wear the left strap on the right and the right strap on the left...will form an X. Then the strap will not be visible.
Think she is not chio bu...from the back view.![]()
I believe it's an "in" thing at the moment....go down orchard road and sure can see gals showing off their bra straps...not that we mind the view thoughOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
is this a case of wearing the wrong type of bra or purposely??
Front? what front? You mean the cup? Of course it still maintain the same lor...only the 2 pieces of straps both left and right one need to cross over and wear can already. Like this the strap will be hidden in her tight garment.Originally posted by sgboy2004:if she cross it on the back, the front oso need to cross liao...then how...???
if u cross the back strap, the front strap will hav to cross too, else the cup will not fit mahOriginally posted by parn:Front? what front? You mean the cup? Of course it still maintain the same lor...only the 2 pieces of straps both left and right one need to cross over and wear can already. Like this the strap will be hidden in her tight garment.![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by audlenelee:buy expensive/nice bra cannot be selfish.. must show...![]()
then walk around with bra in hand, with the price tag intact tooOriginally posted by audlenelee:buy expensive/nice bra cannot be selfish.. must show...![]()
bra not nice without anything to hold mah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:then walk around with bra in hand, with the price tag intact too
*pass 2 water-melon to audlenelee*Originally posted by audlenelee:bra not nice without anything to hold mah...no shape...
clear strap... so loser! itz only normal to wear the strap out.Originally posted by |-|05|:ya i was talking abt that....that day i saw 1 girl also.....same style top with a red bra showing off.Fashion now i think haha dunno see alot of girls liddat liao....everytime is colourful type of bra.Once awhile got those dun wan show off they wear bra with clear strap.
is that me??Originally posted by |-|05|:ya i was talking abt that....that day i saw 1 girl also.....same style top with a red bra showing off.Fashion now i think haha dunno see alot of girls liddat liao....everytime is colourful type of bra.Once awhile got those dun wan show off they wear bra with clear strap.
nope.. crossback strips only revealing X at ur back.. not front la..Originally posted by sgboy2004:if she cross it on the back, the front oso need to cross liao...then how...???
they showing off, we mah see loh.... no loss what.....Originally posted by |-|05|:ya i was talking abt that....that day i saw 1 girl also.....same style top with a red bra showing off.Fashion now i think haha dunno see alot of girls liddat liao....everytime is colourful type of bra.Once awhile got those dun wan show off they wear bra with clear strap.
I agree.. Woman's inner beauty can really be quite expensive ya...? Somemore some of them buy already no one to show?Originally posted by audlenelee:buy expensive/nice bra cannot be selfish.. must show...![]()