u start first lahOriginally posted by weird70s:Any want to share experience of your most exciting peeping sessions![]()
Lol......I also got watch the show leh but dun find it scary, somemore the ghost story so outdated.Originally posted by FireIce:sat nite tv show "yin yang lu"
scary scary
so i hide under the blanket......then peep at tv.....
pengz! so lame lor that show. me and my kor kept laughing at the stupid stuffs ahahaas--Originally posted by FireIce:sat nite tv show "yin yang lu"
scary scary
Originally posted by FireIce:sat nite tv show "yin yang lu"
scary scary
Originally posted by FireIce:got the Long Po....
eberytime ghost story will have her one.....
pop out from nowhere with the greenish glow and speaking bery slowly, eerily.....
again out of topic???,......Originally posted by FireIce:sat nite tv show "yin yang lu"
scary scary
peep at TV got difference from watching TV meh??Originally posted by FireIce:sat nite tv show "yin yang lu"
scary scary
the best was when I caught my neighbour, she's an SQ stewardess. there were these times when she'll come out of her shower and into her room. She take the towel off to dry herself....Originally posted by weird70s:Any want to share experience of your most exciting peeping sessions![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:sat nite tv show "yin yang lu"
scary scary
Originally posted by edseeker31:Totally wasted sia... If not...
[b]the best was when I caught my neighbour, she's an SQ stewardess. there were these times when she'll come out of her shower and into her room. She take the towel off to dry herself....![]()
you cannot imagine how it felt when she was there totally naked and drying her hair and her nice bod...
the only thing between us was this slab of wall and window... I'd wished on the spot to break down this wall, barge in and....
she also likes to be in those thin nighties... I'll always try to walk past her place hoping to see her as she'll always keep her front door open....each time i bump into her, i'll have a hard-on..
there were times when she smiled to me and I felt like moving one step closer to talk to her and... but I never got down to that and I've moved since....
i can't think of a better way to spoil the topic mah..........Originally posted by iluv69:![]()
fireice, me thought u evil nasty mean , yin yang lu in tv drama only u hide under the blanket liao![]()
you'd beware though...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:its enjoyable knowing there are peeping toms around. still do at chinese garden car park, east coast, changi, sembawang, though i know peeping toms are there.
its "can see, cannot eat". that turns me on.
i agree with you.....she gives me the chills ..........Originally posted by FireIce:got the Long Po....
pop out from nowhere with the greenish glow and speaking bery slowly, eerily.....
i agree with you.....she gives me the chills ..........Originally posted by FireIce:got the Long Po....
Originally posted by edseeker31:i don't mind. so long as i don't get raped. being filmed is actually quite enjoyable. anyway so dark, cannot see much. will not do much damage.
[b]you'd beware though...![]()
cos this will become a hard habit to kick....I mean there'll come one day you'll only have the highs and kicks when you're showing yourself.... thats when you've discovered yourself to be an exhibitionist....
I never knew how contagious this can be until I realised I've become a hard-core voyeur now.... and its these peep sessions that'll give me the ultimate HIGH....![]()
There's stil many times I've thought of this SQ Gal....
Wonder if she's still there....[/b]