u power sia...your favorite sites???Originally posted by L@gSoN:type watchersweb in yahoo and find the site its a voyeur site that host adult stories i think thats what u have in mind haha
Why not? Nobody knows you what?Originally posted by cyberelle:i find somewhere to post my stories. Here cannot post lah
writing ur own fantasies huh?Originally posted by cyberelle:Anyone like adult stories to read and write. I getting addicted to them...
So now i trying to write a few by myself hehe...
raping? inter racial? friend's wife? fantasy?Originally posted by cyberelle:Anyone like adult stories to read and write. I getting addicted to them...
Another porn writer / director in Singapore??Originally posted by cyberelle:Anyone like adult stories to read and write. I getting addicted to them...
Cool...I enjoy reading them...thinking of writing some too.Originally posted by cyberelle:Anyone like adult stories to read and write. I getting addicted to them...
Another?Originally posted by arse-fan:Another porn writer / director in Singapore??
and most of the stories are real life one, coz the authors post pics oso to illustrate the story although its not in the same section.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u power sia...your favorite sites???
Write and share it with us lah...Originally posted by varatare:Cool...I enjoy reading them...thinking of writing some too.![]()
Yes, there's the very talented Van AhSengOriginally posted by ziezoe:Another?
Ur story are definately a cracker...Originally posted by Van Ahseng:u can read me reel life storeys here : Van Ahseng deyta baze
x2...Originally posted by arse-fan:Yes, there's the very talented Van AhSeng
or the extreme drama series from The Hobbit
2 local scipt writers in this very forum
.....Originally posted by cyberelle:those who are interetsed to share ideas and write and read stories, I have formed a yahoo group.
Message me if you interested to join and contribuite in anyway.
DO not have to write stories. But taking part in the polls and discussions will be welcome.