Originally posted by theSquelch:right
and too much sex makes dicks thinner
cos of wear and tear
DUH!
fat girls must be having lotsa sex thenOriginally posted by starcom:Heard this from one of my frens. Not sure how true is it. Tot only if after a gal gave birth then her buttock will grow big. But sex......![]()
unlikely...unless during sex, the guy repeatedly ram doggy style onto her butt very very hard causing swelling, redness, overtime sure swollen and bruised, hence become bigger.Originally posted by starcom:Heard this from one of my frens. Not sure how true is it. Tot only if after a gal gave birth then her buttock will grow big. But sex......![]()
too much anal sex???Originally posted by starcom:Heard this from one of my frens. Not sure how true is it. Tot only if after a gal gave birth then her buttock will grow big. But sex......![]()
Originally posted by L@gSoN:unlikely...unless during sex, the guy repeatedly ram doggy style onto her butt very very hard causing swelling, redness, overtime sure swollen and bruised, hence become bigger.
great sex partnerOriginally posted by sgboy2004:if guy buttock big how...means???![]()
means he kena pumped byu another guy lohOriginally posted by sgboy2004:if guy buttock big how...means???![]()
Originally posted by starcom:Heard this from one of my frens. Not sure how true is it. Tot only if after a gal gave birth then her buttock will grow big. But sex......![]()
Hehehe...not sure if that one is true hor....but I know one that is true. Eating more pizza will make the gal buttock grow big....but not as fast as you think lah.Originally posted by starcom:Heard this from one of my frens. Not sure how true is it. Tot only if after a gal gave birth then her buttock will grow big. But sex......![]()
x2...Originally posted by starcom:must be some rough sex
Originally posted by L@gSoN:means he kena pumped byu another guy loh
tats y u see those ah qua and etc piku all qiao qiao one
of coz lah...small - tight mah good feelingOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:my butt quite small. but my bfs never complain
i didn't know doing anal can b so terrible....i thought they enjoy it bcos i dun hear them saying its painful!!Originally posted by L@gSoN:unlikely...unless during sex, the guy repeatedly ram doggy style onto her butt very very hard causing swelling, redness, overtime sure swollen and bruised, hence become bigger.