hav u ???Originally posted by ditzy:No, chopping it off does.![]()
the topic is reduce leh... chopping off is not having sexual urge at all...Originally posted by ditzy:No, chopping it off does.![]()
u gal meh??Originally posted by sgboy2004:i ask this cos just now saw the taiwanese variety show, the girl said she baths cold water to reduce her sexual urge at nite when it arises... so mi come here to ask lor
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:u gal meh??![]()
wow... can mi hav your photo...whahahaha...joking lah...Originally posted by parn:Go and buy pin-up posters of old nuns and hang it in your room. Make sure you hang it in a good location where you will see it everytime you wake up or enter your room.
Sure you won't have any sexual urge anymore. I called it "Steam-no-more" therapy.![]()
Originally posted by red_tide24:i hear eating lots of vege will control sex urges... dat's why monks r able to control their urges.. or else all the nuns will be pregnant...![]()
hahaha... why must monks always f*** nuns....Originally posted by red_tide24:i hear eating lots of vege will control sex urges... dat's why monks r able to control their urges.. or else all the nuns will be pregnant...
since when monks and nuns got stay together under one roof one???Originally posted by red_tide24:i hear eating lots of vege will control sex urges... dat's why monks r able to control their urges.. or else all the nuns will be pregnant...
hahaha i was gonna say that but u beat me to it. ah... well i'll still say it anyway. sgboy: pls consult Ah Ma.Originally posted by ditzy:No, chopping it off does.![]()
Yes it does. And wow you have 31k plus posts.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Does bathing cold water helps to dissipate your sexual urge???![]()
den chop off a bitOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:the topic is reduce leh... chopping off is not having sexual urge at all...![]()
F U C K more often. Duh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:How to reduce sexual urge?
chop half of it lah... see wat happen...Originally posted by homerun:den chop off a bit