this one and STHU different person lah......Originally posted by bismarck:hmm...err shld i call u wendy or sthu?
hi hi.. welcome back.... errr.. but i dunno u leh... mi newbie leh... but.... i am dying to know u leh ..... u want a fling??Originally posted by wendy81:hehe!! thxs thxs for welcoming me back..... nice to noe that you ppl rem me.. but den again.. how come after so long ppl are still dying to know me?![]()
*nods nods*.. btw wats STHU??Originally posted by FireIce:this one and STHU different person lah......
hahaha!! thankx thankxOriginally posted by bismarck:hmm...err shld i call u wendy or sthu?
nvm...wb!
Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha.. guess so too... for all the topics ive posted... abit errrmmmmzzz![]()
hahhaa!! u wanna hide? ur tits are too big to hide anywhere lah..Originally posted by harryryan:Wendy is back n the controversy is back with her....me go hide....
you've got my msn right? duhzzzOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:hiya long time never see u liao
???? wait... wats that btw? simi nick lai de? *blurs*Originally posted by bismarck:dunno leh...
someone told me same person...
haiz...dunno lah..
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:once chatted with a guy in HK, he gets turn on when i dance for him naked. but i told him i want he to shake and show me the sperm. no face. no meetings. just fun.
after a few tries, naked is not enough. he asked to see my pussy close up. since no face, i ok la. but i always request he show me his sperm. cos i want to know i am attractive, desirable and makes him hard.
Errmm i think so haha!Originally posted by wendy81:you've got my msn right? duhzzz![]()
ehhh... guess after so long.. all the juicy threads have been opened up.. it will be so boring to repeat after them... hehehe!! when i tot anymore questions i will definitely post them up..Originally posted by weiwei:wow.. our dear wendy from sgforums is back..!! haha.. so are we going to expect much more juicier threads like in the past? haha.. joking.. but anywae wendy, great to have you around here.. i'm sure all the new members are very curious to noe more abt u.. hmm, let them find out for themselves.. lolx..
Cheers to SgForums..!!
me ah?Originally posted by red_tide24:hello wendy81.. this is red_tide24.. intro?
what flags huh?Originally posted by wendy81:the most exciting part of the forum is to make the flags stand up![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:me ah?![]()
Name : Wendy
Job : eehhh...... Sex Guru?
Sex : Female
Race : Chinese
Hobbies : sleep, eat, shop, CLUB @ devils
Think the info is more than enuff already..![]()
my turn to intro...Originally posted by wendy81:me ah?![]()
Name : Wendy
Job : eehhh...... Sex Guru?
Sex : Female
Race : Chinese
Hobbies : sleep, eat, shop, CLUB @ devils
Think the info is more than enuff already..![]()
hahhaa!! dunOriginally posted by Master -_-:![]()
now then u come back!![]()
Originally posted by red_tide24:my turn to intro...
Name: red_tide24
Age : 21 (ok la.. wait for me 2 yrs i'll be same age as you)
Job: Meeting sex guru
Sex: Male
Race: China-nese..
Hobbies: Swimming, Jogging, sgforumiting and sleeping
r u a regular at devil's bar?
Yeah!! im a super Regular and regular drinking makes me a LARGE...![]()
Wahh!! your job is to meet the Sex guru?![]()
im like.... not anxious to meet up wif you worr...
warowwww different people la!!!Originally posted by bismarck:hmm...err shld i call u wendy or sthu?
nvm...wb!