guy wear gers' g-strings?Originally posted by thongman:i love them, i love to wear them, i love to shop for them.
they are so feminine and sexy, especially the lacy ones that hide some and reveal some.
so kinky and steamy, makes me hard just thinking of them
he probably cut it offOriginally posted by FireIce:guy wear gers' g-strings?
then u didi put where?
let it hang out?
dun buy too small or too low-cut, the front should be high enoughOriginally posted by FireIce:guy wear gers' g-strings?
then u didi put where?
let it hang out?
the string 'cut' ur balls COMFORTABLE meh??Originally posted by thongman:dun buy too small or too low-cut, the front should be high enough
g-strings usually can stretch, unless the very lacy kind, so usually have some room for expansion, very soft and comfortable
but balls will mostly hang out...
The pads will come in handy...Originally posted by audlenelee:the string 'cut' ur balls COMFORTABLE meh??![]()
dun buy so tightOriginally posted by audlenelee:the string 'cut' ur balls COMFORTABLE meh??![]()
Can... There's one type... I'm not sure if it's for she-males or for other purpose, but those types have an 'opening' in the middle...Originally posted by FireIce:it's not the material lah
but how u position ur didi and bolas
men's g-string got the extra cloth (like pocket) in the front to hold the bulge.....gers one no have.....so didi either have to hang out right or left
im an everyday g-string person......wanna chieh g-string knowlegde with me?
tt one kinky one.......get from sex toy shop......Originally posted by Devil1976:Can... There's one type... I'm not sure if it's for she-males or for other purpose, but those types have an 'opening' in the middle...![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:he probably cut it off
position it uprightOriginally posted by FireIce:it's not the material lah
men's g-string got the extra cloth (like pocket) in the front to hold the bulge.....gers one no have.....so didi either have to hang out right or left
that one is for bedroom wear, not for everyday wear...Originally posted by Devil1976:Can... There's one type... I'm not sure if it's for she-males or for other purpose, but those types have an 'opening' in the middle...![]()
sound like a cockringOriginally posted by sgboy2004:can just use a string to tie???
Not only sex toy shop, can see it in some proper lingerine shops too?Originally posted by FireIce:tt one kinky one.......get from sex toy shop......
Originally posted by FireIce:it's not the material lah
I have g-strings also, you wanna exchange instead?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:i have some gstrings and panties that i don't want anymore. wan to buy from me?
this is a bery lucrative biz in jipoon........Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:i have some gstrings and panties that i don't want anymore. wan to buy from me?
im an everyday g-string person.....Whoa fireice u so sexy ah!
it's jus normal underwear.....wats there to be sexy about?Originally posted by glenn miller:Whoa fireice u so sexy ah!
Think they referring to g-stringOriginally posted by FireIce:it's jus normal underwear.....wats there to be sexy about?
is it? then should i step up my price?Originally posted by FireIce:this is a bery lucrative biz in jipoon........