Well, I dun think liberal is to dat extent lor. They are hugging guys, french kissing them, even let those "wolves" all hands over their body, some I even notice under their skirts. I really dun know how to comprehend this kind of mentality. To you girls, is this ur definition of being liberal?Originally posted by FireIce:women liberal...guys complain they sluttish...flirt...
women conservative...guys complain they boring...not open-minded...
Well, guess u r rite.Originally posted by FireIce:as long they are responsible to all the consequences tt may happen later
it's their life, they choose how to live it
why dun u tok abt the guys taking advantage of such gers?
why u tok about the guys who go clubbing with the sole aim to pick up willing parties for ons?
guys flirt can, ger flirt kena ostracise...
Originally posted by FireIce:it takes 2 hands to clap...
so it's not totally the gers' fault as i believe guys do play a part in "encouraging" such behaviour and even taking advantage of it...
Hey RubberDuckie.Originally posted by rubberduckie:U abit too defensive la .... look at the topic ... he is only asking if girls are more open-minded ... he is not suggesting they are more sluttish
Originally posted by Seeker2002:Some even to the extent of huggings, kissings, and even ONS. Can any lady out there tell me is this's true?
Originally posted by FireIce:rubberduckie:
this is the "examples" he gave...
and im answering to these...
Oh! Now i see someone who noes nothing & is still trying real hard to achive more posts so that newbie will think that he's a pro... But who noes? Whahaha! He's a freak...Originally posted by FireIce:rubberduckie:
this is the "examples" he gave...
and im answering to these...
please do not be mistaken. you are taking every guy's thoughts into account. meaning that as long as your bf does not keep changing his mind then it is okay. if 1day, he say u are a flirt then the next day say u are not openminded... then u can dump this guy.Originally posted by FireIce:women liberal...guys complain they sluttish...flirt...
women conservative...guys complain they boring...not open-minded...
EASY.Originally posted by Seeker2002:Nowadays, r many ladies are open-minded? I known a few of them who r either married or with bfs, but they still flirt ard in those night spots. Some even to the extent of huggings, kissings, and even ONS. Can any lady out there tell me is this's true? Is this a trend or wat? Doesn't give me any secure feelings in a relationship.
------------------
Regards
Ken