lol i know !Originally posted by sgboy2004:Who fantasize Croco???
that guy will go like "whoa this croco is B0000tiful!!!"Originally posted by ETboy:lol i know !
steve erwin !!
all the croco hunter sure fantasize abt u
No...your hair still look as cool as ever.Originally posted by FireIce:i would ask him, "in your fantasy hor, wo tou fa you mei you luan?!"
x2...Originally posted by HENG@:erm... its not a nice feeling loh.![]()

Originally posted by parn:No...your hair still look as cool as ever.
Fish got hair meh?![]()
That is not FireIce...she is not some Indonesian Fish!Originally posted by the Bear:Hairy File Fish
Originally posted by FireIce:how come like got a face on the fish body one?.......
osama`s hiding there.. shhhh.. don expose him ok??Originally posted by FireIce:how come like got a face on the fish body one?.......
Dye a Nike logo onto the fish...You go fish..." Just Do It " .Originally posted by the Bear:maybe the hairy file fish went to dye its hair into the face
they will grab your mouth and lift u infront of the camera...Originally posted by ETboy:lol i know !
steve erwin !!
all the croco hunter sure fantasize abt u
nah.......dun wan tattoo........Originally posted by parn:Dye a Nike logo onto the fish...You go fish..." Just Do It " .![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:osama`s hiding there.. shhhh.. don expose him ok??
Girl fantasize about me? I think I'll die laughing.Originally posted by Ah-Ken:I understand how some of the topics here can be really boliao. But isn't it a bit irritating to fill ppl's thread with rubbish contents instead of sticking to the topic? Even the mods are contributing to rubbish?Or is it my thread is just as boliao? Not trying to flame anyone here.
Anyway, on with the topic. Some ask how other ppl will know about your fantasies if you din tell anyone. I dunno actually. I just happen to have this "what if" question when I am having this guy talk session with my friends. I know some guys will reveal who they're fantasising when doing "it". So I just wondered what if the girl knows about it. How would she feel.
+1Originally posted by red_tide24:guy: "i fantasise abt u when i am pak chew cheng-ing"
girl: "pak chew cheng? such a loser.. why fantasise when u can try the real thing?"![]()