dream on. unless i want u so badly. even then i will go straight for it. no pause in-betweenOriginally posted by ipjh79:when i go to my gf's house , the first thing she does is to take off her bra and panties...she says it is hot.so wat do u think?
My gf at her home dun wear bra or panty one......her father and brother aso bo chap one.....Originally posted by joslyn:same here except then sometimes my dad complain as my brother around
Only for a few months...u feel quite aroused....believe me, only for a few months........aft some time I was always shoutingOriginally posted by ipjh79:when i go to my gf's house , the first thing she does is to take off her bra and panties...she says it is hot.so wat do u think?
Originally posted by Troy437:My gf at her home dun wear bra or panty one......her father and brother aso bo chap one.....
Originally posted by Troy437:Only for a few months...u feel quite aroused....believe me, only for a few months........aft some time I was always shouting
"Ooi!! Bra dun anyhow throw leh!! U tink ur panty damn sexy hang down here??!![]()
erm nth.Originally posted by Lynette80:? yes pork?
if like that..girl very easy get cancer liao ..Originally posted by greyskymorning:gers wearing bra cause breast cancer, does guy wearing underwear cause cancer oso?
lol...bro, u sure know how to tarehOriginally posted by Troy437:Only for a few months...u feel quite aroused....believe me, only for a few months........aft some time I was always shouting
"Ooi!! Bra dun anyhow throw leh!! U tink ur panty damn sexy hang down here??!![]()
yeap, got one bf just like u. prefer to undress me. once, he was hard while asleep, i wet myself and went on top of him. he was pleasantly surprised.Originally posted by fkh:I prefer gals to sleep with me in her bra and panties.
while i sleep naked..
we kissed each other as we are in bed, she grabbed my cock and i grabbed her breast ( i prefer to feel her bra cup )..
Just Fantasy only..![]()
aiya juz put ice in your bra can liao mahOriginally posted by tube_gal:i prefer to wear nubra to sch and almost everywhere i go as it is very cooling.. i'm sure gals have heard of it...
put ice then wet guys can see leOriginally posted by ipjh79:aiya juz put ice in your bra can liao mah
Originally posted by ipjh79:aiya juz put ice in your bra can liao mah
then can let me see when wet???heheOriginally posted by tube_gal:put ice then wet guys can see le
Originally posted by ipjh79:then can let me see when wet???hehe
wat is nubra?Originally posted by tube_gal:i prefer to wear nubra to sch and almost everywhere i go as it is very cooling.. i'm sure gals have heard of it...
maybe it is somekind of bra where there is only the strings and no cup......then can see all ...............hahaOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:wat is nubra?![]()
still prefer conventional ones. also guys are more used to it.Originally posted by ipjh79:maybe it is somekind of bra where there is only the strings and no cup......then can see all ...............haha
want me to wear and show u?Originally posted by ipjh79:what does a nubra look like?
it will b best if u will b wearin n showing it out.. prefered 2 b post it here so all can see how isit like..Originally posted by jaimeyeo:want me to wear and show u?
yes pleaseOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:want me to wear and show u?