u help him lor...Originally posted by wendy81:haha!! One of my guy fren whos 21 tis year also have NOT masturbated yet... he claims that its painful to pull back the skin..![]()
!!! whos Croco???Originally posted by sgboy2004:u help him lor......cannot lah, u must help Croco ...wahhahaha
Croco = sgboy2004 lor...whahahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:!!! whos Croco???![]()
then he is seriously troubled.. next time how leh? no need have kids liao...Originally posted by wendy81:haha!! One of my guy fren whos 21 tis year also have NOT masturbated yet... he claims that its painful to pull back the skin..![]()
y not, our ancestors survived for thounsands of years.Originally posted by shifeng:then he is seriously troubled.. next time how leh? no need have kids liao...
Hmm..this is not a joke. Ask your friend to fast seek medical attention. Go and see a doctor as soon as possible. He already 21 and really have not masturbate before, so he certainly need the doctor to help him. If not, his pen.is foreskin might not be able to pull back in the future and it means no f.u.c.king.Originally posted by wendy81:haha!! One of my guy fren whos 21 tis year also have NOT masturbated yet... he claims that its painful to pull back the skin..![]()
omg!! i better go tell him that... thx thxs!Originally posted by parn:Hmm..this is not a joke. Ask your friend to fast seek medical attention. Go and see a doctor as soon as possible. He already 21 and really have not masturbate before, so he certainly need the doctor to help him. If not, his pen.is foreskin might not be able to pull back in the future and it means no f.u.c.king.
I'm not going to say what the doctor will do to him, but I can tell you...it is going to be very very painful for him. But it is for his own good in the future.
Its not a must to pull back the foreskin when masturbating . And , yes its better to ask him to start pulling back his foreskin . Cos it will be very painful when making love for the 1st time. For me , it actually bleed when i thrust too hard back then .Originally posted by wendy81:haha!! One of my guy fren whos 21 tis year also have NOT masturbated yet... he claims that its painful to pull back the skin..![]()
embarrassed.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I would like to ask a question, if gf know tat her bf didi harden while holding hands or hugging her, what will the gf feel toward her bf??
erm.. ejaculate? i find out tat when hugged, den harden.. after tat my underwear will be wet... not sperm, but some transparent liquid.. i duno wat is it.. is it semen?Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:If hug only erect right, then when both of u kiss, will ejaculate lah?![]()
Hmmm.. I think u're da 1% of guys who doesn't masturbate.. Extinct species..![]()
Happy and will never feel disgusted.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I would like to ask a question, if gf know tat her bf didi harden while holding hands or hugging her, what will the gf feel toward her bf??
Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I would like to ask a question, if gf know tat her bf didi harden while holding hands or hugging her, what will the gf feel toward her bf??
Errr.. I think it's pre-cum?Originally posted by tired_manifold:erm.. ejaculate? i find out tat when hugged, den harden.. after tat my underwear will be wet... not sperm, but some transparent liquid.. i duno wat is it.. is it semen?
Originally posted by Shindou:Its not a must to pull back the foreskin when masturbating . And , yes its better to ask him to start pulling back his foreskin . Cos it will be very painful when making love for the 1st time. For me , it actually bleed when i thrust too hard back then .![]()
*gives a pair of gloves to X kOriginally posted by X k:sometimes i like a girl but i dont dare to really woo her cos i haf sweaty palms and i'm sure 99.99% of all sg gals dont like to hold hands with sweaty palms![]()
thanx but i heard there are some medical methods that can solve my sweaty palms problem which i might try out =XOriginally posted by sgboy2004:*gives a pair of gloves to X k
just take out the op-ampOriginally posted by ditzy:I think you need to fiddle around with that unity feedback gain controller.
On a serious note, you must still be quite young so such feelings and control are still beyond your effective grasp, but fear not, you'll outgrow it eventually.
if she really like u, she wouldnt mind.Originally posted by X k:thanx but i heard there are some medical methods that can solve my sweaty palms problem which i might try out =X
hope can work
if cannot no need find gf liao![]()
Originally posted by X k:thanx but i heard there are some medical methods that can solve my sweaty palms problem which i might try out =X
hope can work
yup most girls say thatOriginally posted by deathstar:if she really like u, she wouldnt mind.![]()
Originally posted by X k:thanx but i heard there are some medical methods that can solve my sweaty palms problem which i might try out =X
hope can work