no, I'm not a pervertOriginally posted by weird70s:Has anyone catch you watching gals crotch and boobs before...
Originally posted by FireIce:whoa that girl's boobs very big....she's my hero!!
if guys look with admiration, it's ok
Dun sad lah... There will always be next time...Originally posted by Sir_Horny:last time went to a fren wedding...there was a lady wearing quite a loose fitting top....when she half stand to take her food, she use her hand to cover her chest area....really no chance at all to c her zhao geng![]()
Haha same here...But then nv got noticedOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:While walking down the stairs after my tutorial during my poly days. A big boobs babe happen to walk up the same stairs. Happen to see her "deep drain" as she wear a v low cut n i quickly told my friends behind me without knowing tat she actually notice me already. V pai seh as she look quite fed up.
Are you the Hobbit?Originally posted by snoopie:once, i was on the bus and seating on one of those side seats and there's a real chio girl wearing shorts and tanktop opposite me... i just stared at her wonderful long smooth legs the whole journey home... she noticed i was staring towards the later part of the journy and when we reach the interchange, she purposely stretch herself, allowing me a full view of those breasts straining through her top... i was trying my best to hide my erection...
wahaha... confirm one of them...Originally posted by Nelstar:Are you the Hobbit?
Are you van ah seng?
Are you iamtwat?
Are you kelvin-1982?