Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:
Hmm .......... interesting
How did that happen, detail abit neh hehehehhe
She went over to do her degree...
Tat time was the farewell dinner for her, 3 weeks b4 she went overseas.
After dinner, the youngsters will go down to disco...the older folks went home lah...
But i dont quite like disco, and she did not like the loud music too..so we went outside the disco to talk...
Discovered tat she broke off wif his bf...talk tok tok and then she cried...then cried on my shoulder lor...
After tat nite, i asked her out to help her to get the things she need for overseas. Then help her carry things over to her place...while she hold door, i carried the things in and brushed her breasts wif my arm... tat time still in the afternoon...her parents not home from work yet... i dont know where i pluck up the courage and hug her from behind. (actually she very chio one lor...i quite like her)
She struggled a bit, and then we kissed...and then i lay on her on the floor ...after some more petting, we did it there lor... we did not use condom somemore that time.
The nite b4 she left, we went out again...quite sad tat time lor..cos 2morrow she leaving. We actually went to a hotel to do it...then return 2 her home in the morning...just tell the rest we went out to chiong lor...this time we used condoms...3 altogether.
Then she flew off...

Contact for a few months...but cannot lah...tat time i still in NS, and then ORD & met new gf in NUS.
She also got new bf overseas...now she is perm resident there...1 kid oredi.
She look a bit like this ger: