Originally posted by Parka:![]()
Dis a new approach. I applaude for U trying out such a fresh idea, besides in mIRC, MSN, ICQ, watever else... BUT I can tell U, U wun get wat U wan coz its juz... not good & sincere.Originally posted by fleshlight_sg:hi,
i'm looking for a part time bf to be with. any guy interested pls drop me an email at [email protected] and intro urself to me.
cya!
Why don't you intro yourself and e-mail me instead?Originally posted by fleshlight_sg:hi,
i'm looking for a part time bf to be with. any guy interested pls drop me an email at [email protected] and intro urself to me.
cya!
erm, abit of sweet and spicy...Originally posted by Bontakun:A DJ who is not cool... Muz be hot den... or spicy?
Wat other flavour can U produce?
One is 9-5, the latter is 24/7.Originally posted by sgFish:wads the diff between a part time bf and a full time bf?
But you're an ALIENOriginally posted by ETboy:i single and cool can i apply too ??![]()
part-time not after office hours meh?Originally posted by ditzy:One is 9-5, the latter is 24/7.![]()
wat kind of benefit ah?Originally posted by bigshow78:part time not cover up by benefit,
Full time have all the benefit lol.
annual leaveOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:wat kind of benefit ah?![]()
When get married, part-time not recognised by governmentOriginally posted by sgFish:wads the diff between a part time bf and a full time bf?
think part-time bf includes laundry, mopping, etcOriginally posted by n0_Nick:part time bf does it include sexing??
keke
but i still male and single ma.. hahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:But you're an ALIEN<
>
"ALIEN, ALIEN... Na da ti BU BU.....""
then got pay or not?Originally posted by FireIce:think part-time bf includes laundry, mopping, etc
like those zhong dian nuu yong......
I'd like to write... but i guess I didn't fit the bill cos I'm aOriginally posted by fleshlight_sg:hi,
cya!
dun mind.... if onli she accept my spermy eveynite.. muhahahazOriginally posted by FireIce:think part-time bf includes laundry, mopping, etc
like those zhong dian nuu yong......
-_______________-'''Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:erm, abit of sweet and spicy...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:well, IF fleshlight is your friend indeed. then you ought to be careful of him.
look at the threads he posts.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=81418
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=search&search_str=fleshlight_sg
Originally posted by FireIce:annual leave
medical and dental benefit
discount when booking chalet
yeap, server did really has a problem... but now everything back to normal liao...Originally posted by Haywiregirl:you all har..very bad la...is true that the server got problem, my friend waited for few days then got the verification mail, then when he clicks on it, said "wrong code"....