really??? haha i did not know that... ladies?? please enlighten me!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:it started as long as woman wear bra
Originally posted by HEE_HAH:are school girls wearing shorts under their skirts nowadays???
or has it started very long ago???
he is not lah.. if he is... he will know the answer dun have to ask already lah.hahaha...Originally posted by parn:Are you a peeping tom?
i noe of some gals who dun wear inside...Originally posted by sg1987:off course they have to wear short inside their skirt.. because in school, they have to cross their legs and sit down... but some school girls don't wear short inside... hahaha![]()
way before my secondary school days started liao....Originally posted by HEE_HAH:are school girls wearing shorts under their skirts nowadays???
During my sec times already gals are wearing shorts insideOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:are school girls wearing shorts under their skirts nowadays???
hmmm.... true... they should know how to sit properly mah...Originally posted by sg1987:off course they have to wear short inside their skirt.. because in school, they have to cross their legs and sit down... but some school girls don't wear short inside... hahaha![]()
so u wore shorts because u are afraid people will see ur panties from the outside or from under???Originally posted by MeowMeow:back when i was in secondary school, i did wear shorts under my uniform. of cos my uniform was all white, so it was extremely important to me then to have ""protection""![]()
hi fireice!!!Originally posted by FireIce:girls have longer legs these days
hmmm.. thats true!!! though try as i might, i still cant figure out how to see!!! haha will have to learn from the godfathers of voyuer!!! anyone can help?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):he is not lah.. if he is... he will know the answer dun have to ask already lah.hahaha...![]()
now... let me seeOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:are school girls wearing shorts under their skirts nowadays???
no lah...she scared when her 'auntie' come visit her...stain the skirt lah...WHITE color leh...Originally posted by HEE_HAH:so u wore shorts because u are afraid people will see ur panties from the outside or from under???
if ur skirt was dark colour would u still wear?
it has always been that way. only you slow.Originally posted by HEE_HAH:are school girls wearing shorts under their skirts nowadays???
whoa evolution siaOriginally posted by FireIce:girls have longer legs these days
Indeed.Originally posted by the.raven:whoa evolution sia
i conclude tat u r either v young, a v small boi juz noticed such stuff, or simply lack a life to lead so coming here to look for oneOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:are school girls wearing shorts under their skirts nowadays???