which model?Originally posted by seizure_:I do know that some camera phone's function doesn't allow you to turn off that sound![]()
i think my new fone cannot off sound leh... Sony Ericsson Z600... if someone can off the sound tell me hor...Originally posted by FireIce:which model?
they need to step up on R&D
I think its not so much that they forgot to include/dun have the technology to include (the function to off the Camera Sounds) but that they deliberately inhibit the user from doing so to prevent people from taking voyuer shots...Originally posted by FireIce:which model?
Take the phone and throw it aganist the wall, the sound most propably will be off (permanently)Originally posted by arrggh:Anyone knows where can i find a hp shop that knows how to disable the 'click' sound when I take pictures?![]()
No lah, they put the sound there so if people try to take secret voyueristic shots will have a problem taking pictures silently and eventually come to a forum such as this and post a topic like the above-mentioned and let people like us suan and flame till no tomorrow. Then kenna curse they're lousy luck for posting in a forum such as this to gain information on how to remove that irritating "click click "sound. And when the companies that manufacture such phones get feedback like these, they will contemplate removing the "click click" sound in their newer model and charge you say $200 extra for a feature that makes the "click click " sound go away when taking secret voyueristic shots.Originally posted by Kaczynski:I think its not so much that they forgot to include/dun have the technology to include (the function to off the Camera Sounds) but that they deliberately inhibit the user from doing so to prevent people from taking voyuer shots...
i forgot the model but it's a flip-phone type model. has a button on the outside for you to take photos even when the flip is closed.Originally posted by FireIce:which model?
haha you suckOriginally posted by arrggh:Using X70.. Cannot turn the sound off.[/quote]
panasonic x70?Originally posted by seizure_:i forgot the model but it's a flip-phone type model. has a button on the outside for you to take photos even when the flip is closed.
Oh...I know this hp....Go to the camera setting, go to camera volume you will see two more volume option........ 'Louder?' or Loudest?'Originally posted by arrggh:Using X70.. Cannot turn the sound off.[/quote]
Originally posted by arrggh:Using X70.. Cannot turn the sound off.[/quote]
i think u take the photos for about 100 times, u hand cram liao...Originally posted by Troy437:Oh...I know this hp....Go to the camera setting, go to camera volume you will see two more volume option........ 'Louder?' or Loudest?'
Alternatively I heard if you take photo shots continously for 1060 times...will spoilt the component that produce the click sound...must be continuous hor....![]()
if you wish to disable sound from camera, buy only nokia phone as nokia phone sure can disable the sound one, even without the special function of switching off the camera sound only, the camera sound will automatically be off when the phone is set to silentOriginally posted by arrggh:Anyone knows where can i find a hp shop that knows how to disable the 'click' sound when I take pictures?![]()