ya ya ya!!!Originally posted by audlenelee:i SAW HIM ON TV LAST NITE!!!!
the Hai you ming tian.. he was one of the few (in blue tee) who was trying to beat up the 2 old folks n Li NanXing...
yah yah..!! me went "SINGAPORE HUNK!"Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya ya!!!
now wonder so familiar!
i was telling yu fu.......ei, this one is the wear yellow underwear one!
wah lan eh... puke!Originally posted by L@gSoN:go see this guy's website and comments pls
i think his sibei buay yao buy and so full of himself
SG got such people...hahaha clowns!
http://www.anzwers.org/trade/sghunk1976/sghunkweb.html
How about Janice(not Lim Yan Peng)?Originally posted by IamAngeline:no diff from the Xia Xue.. (equally of the same kinda of ppl)
but compared the girl, this guy is definitely more ....ermm![]()
who lai de?Originally posted by ditzy:How about Janice(not Lim Yan Peng)?![]()
The same place you found Xia Xue.Originally posted by IamAngeline:who lai de?![]()
ehhhhOriginally posted by ditzy:The same place you found Xia Xue.
Go to the mydreamD8 site.Originally posted by IamAngeline:ehhhh
i go her blog leh....
xiaxue.blogspot.com![]()
maybe it's the girl in front of him at the queue at suntec for Singapore Idol audition?Originally posted by on tenterhooks:He and gf 10 Jun 04 then become a couple...very long meh?