Raid?? Escort are humans...not a place...U raid a place...U dun raid a human being..rape maybe but not raid......Originally posted by BaByBoY:ponders me too
why the police nv raid the escorts ah???
U read a lot hor....Xiu Cai Bu Chu Men Ke Zhi Tian Xia Shi...Originally posted by FireIce:a book writtedn by Gerrie Lim, to explore the deep dark secrets of high-class social escorts.....aka high-class sex for sale in Singapore......
Mr Lim's book tells the inside story on the lucrative escort agency business in Singapore and how it balances on the fine line between legal and illegal.
extracted from CNA
solli lehz.. my ang moh bo standard lahz...Originally posted by Troy437:Raid?? Escort are humans...not a place...U raid a place...U dun raid a human being..rape maybe but not raid......
Humans is arrest...
Ok...Why the police nv arrest the escort ah??
I read a report before....as long as they are not soliciting in public or offering openly sex for money.....police dun take action one....so long as nv disturb ppl and no one complain...who cares...Originally posted by BaByBoY:solli lehz.. my ang moh bo standard lahz...
ok back to the questions..
why didn`t the authorities nv this lucrative trade??
dis falls under anti-vice. plus....the escorts not those 'commercial' ones....the gal can say she had sex willingly, not for monetary gains, $ come into the picture as the guy want to give it willingly, not due to the occurance of sex. Somemore there is no 'touting' involved, cannot say too much lah...Originally posted by BaByBoY:solli lehz.. my ang moh bo standard lahz...
ok back to the questions..
why didn`t the authorities nv this lucrative trade??
im not xiu cai, im chun cai.........Originally posted by Troy437:U read a lot hor....Xiu Cai Bu Chu Men Ke Zhi Tian Xia Shi...
U Chun Cai??!! Then I wat? Worse than chun cai ah?Originally posted by FireIce:im not xiu cai, im chun cai.........
Since you extracted from CNA, anybody could also do the same thing. So you are not xiu cai and never chun cai.Originally posted by FireIce:im not xiu cai, im chun cai.........
u watch duce bigalow the male gigolo b4? go n be like him lor...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I read from paper tat they can earn up to 1000 dollar per night. This lobang v tempting, i also feel like doing if there r lobang for guyz too...
according to the same reportOriginally posted by seizure_:this book will be on sale Sunday, 20 JuneSeems to be an interesting read. It's the 2nd local book on such, after the No Money No Honey that sold 60,000 locally.
not yet bah......cos jus release todayOriginally posted by MoonIce:sound interesting
wonder if library got lend this book or not?