Holy Fuck!!Originally posted by red_tide24:
WTF U QUOTE THE PICS FOR WHAT?!?!?!Originally posted by the.raven:Holy Fuck!!
Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:WTF U QUOTE THE PICS FOR WHAT?!?!?!
now page 2 right on top got her shit face liao -.-
Originally posted by Misogynist:Who set free one of the Gorgons again!??!?!!
Damn! Now I gotta clean it up again! *grumbles*
Originally posted by BonJovi:she come here for concert oso not sincere.....when she singing she need the host to hold up the cue card lyrics for her to read......
http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/english/doc/2004-02/10/content_304897.htm
"Taiwan media doubt about Xu's sincerity on her words. Some psychiatrists there say Xu shows typical symptoms of [b]mania.![]()
[/b][/b]
u went to watch??Originally posted by FireIce:she come here for concert oso not sincere.....when she singing she need the host to hold up the cue card lyrics for her to read......
i got better things to do........Originally posted by BaByBoY:u went to watch??
waste money lehz.. me pities u
that sounds like 'bao mei li'Originally posted by red_tide24:da jia hao.. ORH shi xu chun mei... ni men shuo wo mei bu mei??
u sure?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I only know tat she is a babe when she is young...
she come here holiday isnt it ..or what...omgness. eekOriginally posted by drowssap_123:Dun no which bloody organisation invited her here man...nobody gives a damn
Juz tell her to FO back to Taiwan, such ppl should be shot dead...so arrogrant yet there's nothing to show off
Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:WTF U QUOTE THE PICS FOR WHAT?!?!?!
now page 2 right on top got her shit face liao -.-
oh yeah...late night saw someone like her...n the lips..the lipsOriginally posted by shawnsh:i just hope she stays at home at night, otherwise she might just scare the soul out of those who see her...
Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm, basically i feel that she is a very good entertainer lor.. haha, a real treasure to the entertainment industry coz she always bring juicy new... i think the latest news was the one she sae tat her father-in-law rapes her rite... omg, if that is true.. how he manage to do that....
can u imagine that she sae tat she will look like Wang Zu Xian if she gains abit more weighT? nO comments! haha~