Confirm not you lah...Originally posted by FireIce:hhmm....dun think is me.......
dun rber doing any nutrisoy ad.......
Hahahaha..Originally posted by FireIce:hhmm....dun think is me.......
dun rber doing any nutrisoy ad.......
Originally posted by Troy437:Confirm not you lah...
but I saw one sanitary pad ads...the pic look like ur avatar leh...hmmmm
Izit U?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:![]()
bei fa xian again..........................
So its uOriginally posted by FireIce:![]()
bei fa xian again..........................
u said u saw the ad mah.......so u shd know which brand rite?Originally posted by Troy437:So its u
Can confirm the brand...I get one pack U autograph for mi![]()
whoa...Originally posted by yaeh:nice try ... bro...from the looks of it i tink she not from sg ... wat other views...?damn everytime i see her ...my heart will spilt sec bounce hard everytime nearly had heartattack ...my bro sense it too ... will sinal me he also agree opps.....
Originally posted by Troy437:So its u
Can confirm the brand...I get one pack U autograph for mi![]()
pics pls, dont just talk wordsOriginally posted by yaeh:damn she got that damn nice figure....she look damn nice in her white tight shirt of her....she got looks I like tat kind of looks .. she a angel to me....![]()
it's either you are blind or a dumb fuck,Originally posted by red_tide24:u all wan nitrosoy's pic right? here u go...
muahahahaha... u ppl want nutrisoy's model right?Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:it's either you are blind or a dumb fuck,
can't you read? Nutrisoy's Model!!!!!!!
you peeps these days think its funny to wreck somebody's thread...![]()
i only interested in that chiobu. you can have the nutrisoy model and drink it all you want.Originally posted by red_tide24:muahahahaha... u ppl want nutrisoy's model right?
by definition, MODEL is a small object, usually built to scale, that represents in detail another, often larger object.. so wat's wrong with the pic??!?!?!?![]()