sorry wrong answers.....10 reasons why you want to date her........Originally posted by Troy437:I give you one reason NOT to date her....She is a thick skin uglt bitch who needs to see a psychiatrist. Seow Lang ah!!![]()
U give us 10 reasons lor y u wanna date her...Originally posted by The Hobbit:sorry wrong answers.....10 reasons why you want to date her........
i'm married so i'm out of the equationOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:U give us 10 reasons lor y u wanna date her...![]()
i tot ur wife divorce u liao?Originally posted by The Hobbit:i'm married so i'm out of the equation
hes despo cuz his 1.85 m tall, a model, high sex drive, fake nehnehs Breast, blahblahblah, yadayada, Wife abandoned him liaoOriginally posted by Troy437:Someone just told me Y u started this threatd
I can't believe it...
U wan us to give u ten good reasons so that U can use the same reasons to date Xu Chun Mei.....![]()
she say she very chio??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i will tell u 1 reason why i die die wont date her instead.......
being born ugly is not wrong.. but making herself uglier and still say she is very chio is![]()
i am ugly so?? at least i admit it...![]()
yupOriginally posted by the.raven:she say she very chio??![]()

ya if u are ugly, u should stay at home and cover up your face mah, not come out and show ppl your face mahOriginally posted by Transmission:being ugly is not her fault mah ...
but she come out scare ppl is her fault ...![]()
it should be 1.85m problematic, high sex drive, unfaithful, gangster, sexy model, a bit tranvastite and fake nehsnehs breas_t, Panikehumdingdong, Tiao Zha wife.Originally posted by the.raven:hes despo cuz his 1.85 m tall, a model, high sex drive, fake nehnehs Breast, blahblahblah, yadayada, Wife abandoned him liao![]()
that can't be her........Originally posted by 798:it should be 1.85m problematic, high sex drive, unfaithful, gangster, sexy model, a bit tranvastite and fake nehsnehs breas_t, Panikehumdingdong, Tiao Zha wife.![]()
no, he will rape the closest female right there, other than xu chun mei.. or he immediately go gay.Originally posted by TrU PeAce (^0*)v:Wah...she wans to date Leon Lai. Wonder wat is Leon Lai reaction if saw her running to him wif open arms and shout " Leeeooooon!! Wo ai ni!!" ..hahaha....i think he straight away run to the airport and fly back to HK. If she cant even seduce the forum guys....wan to think of chasing Leon Lai. " That must be the joke of the century." I wish that she go to American Idol to meet simon.
who's he?Originally posted by gaoyue:no, he will rape the closest female right there, other than xu chun mei.. or he immediately go gay.
leon lai.Originally posted by The Hobbit:who's he?
Poor thing... Go and soak ur eyes in dettol... u will feel better...Originally posted by arse-fan:MY EYES!!! MY EYES!!! AARRHHH....I SEE HER PIC AGAIN!!!! HELP ME!!!!![]()
For a moment when i see the pic, i thought she was a man...Originally posted by Transmission:being ugly is not her fault mah ...
but she come out scare ppl is her fault ...![]()