cannot lah.....skarlee he bump into his wife who is part-timing there how? will jia bian one leh........Originally posted by sgboy2005:batam
who has nelstar's lumber?Originally posted by jetlee:giv me the gals number
u think my signature put for fun one ah?Originally posted by sgboy2005:jamie you so bad
i haveOriginally posted by FireIce:who has nelstar's lumber?
ok.Originally posted by FireIce:u think my signature put for fun one ah?
Originally posted by jetlee:dont tease me I m quite serious
Quite hard...coz nowadays alot of people dun have the will to stand the entire nite anymore...Originally posted by jetlee:I am quitte lonely as my wif overseas, what to have some fun,any friend can inroduce some gals to me,thks alot
You won't find it here....this is a legal forum.Originally posted by jetlee:I am quitte lonely as my wif overseas, what to have some fun,any friend can inroduce some gals to me,thks alot
hey, from a married guy to a married guy...Originally posted by jetlee:I am quitte lonely as my wif overseas, what to have some fun,any friend can inroduce some gals to me,thks alot
can not lah.... your wife will scold me later......Originally posted by jetlee:I am quitte lonely as my wif overseas, what to have some fun,any friend can inroduce some gals to me,thks alot
Whatever you do, just remember to wear contraceptives. Don't plant your seeds!Originally posted by jetlee:I am quitte lonely as my wif overseas, what to have some fun,any friend can inroduce some gals to me,thks alot
Your wife was asking me the same question.Originally posted by jetlee:I am quitte lonely as my wif overseas, what to have some fun,any friend can inroduce some gals to me,thks alot