hahaOriginally posted by ditzy:Everyone is beautiful.
ya... no need makeover... with and without markup got a big diff liao... like me... not makeup like ghost like dat...Originally posted by Doenitz:From what I see on Friendster,many gals have before and after makeover mug shots.The effects of makeover are nothing short of revolutionary.
Natural beauties are hard to find.![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Mai hiam la...
Li ma si ka na sai!!!!!
in shortOriginally posted by beavan:its like in JC u ask ur gal friends to show u their prom pixs...then u see the difference when they have professional make up and nice dresses compared to their normal school uniforms...![]()
x2Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
yeah
depends on if everyone`s diff opinion..
but everyone`s beauitful to someone else
correction, everyone i love are beautiful, proven fact.Originally posted by ditzy:Everyone is beautiful.
so the rest are? short, fat and ugly?Originally posted by gaoyue:correction, everyone i love are beautiful, proven fact.![]()
love me please!!! me want to be beautiful!!!Originally posted by gaoyue:correction, everyone i love are beautiful, proven fact.![]()
that is the problem, i dun fall in luv dat easily.Originally posted by FireIce:love me please!!! me want to be beautiful!!!
well said...Originally posted by shan_cai:Beauty lies in e eye of beholder...
have to agree with u... everyone is beautiful in their own way..Originally posted by ditzy:Everyone is beautiful.