Originally posted by Evanglion:xia sway..![]()
Originally posted by L@gSoN:ok i have had it with ur types, u guys act like ur some saint on some freakin crusade to stop peeps from doing stuff, our body is totally ours, not urs or ur religion, we can do anything we want, when we want, and who we do it with. b4 or after marriage.
The last time a moron like u approached me on the streets i gave him a knuckle sandwich, and told him that was divine intervention. if u chose to remain celibrate pls dun post here, coz reading the post here and chastising the forumers, u have juz made ur prestine mind lose its virginity. Go back to ur frigging camps and sing ur hymns elsewhere.
U assaulted a priest?Originally posted by L@gSoN:ok i have had it with ur types, u guys act like ur some saint on some freakin crusade to stop peeps from doing stuff, our body is totally ours, not urs or ur religion, we can do anything we want, when we want, and who we do it with. b4 or after marriage.
The last time a moron like u approached me on the streets i gave him a knuckle sandwich, and told him that was divine intervention. if u chose to remain celibrate pls dun post here, coz reading the post here and chastising the forumers, u have juz made ur prestine mind lose its virginity. Go back to ur frigging camps and sing ur hymns elsewhere.
priest don go on streets... onli pastor or church followers...Originally posted by garypua:U assaulted a priest?
Philippians 3:2Originally posted by Father_Cuthbert:Hear me good citizens and participants of the threads. BAR is an EVILLLLL thread because it is DIRTY and an AFFRONT to the PURITY of the LORD. DO not DEFILE yourselves by speaking of loathesome subjects like ANAL SEX and PRIVATE PARTS, do not DISGRACE your BODY by PLAYING WITH YOURSELF! Amen!
yes..Originally posted by ditzy:Today is thursday.
no, i juz gave a toad a little trip to hell and backOriginally posted by garypua:U assaulted a priest?
Calm down calm down. These ppl do not know how to think. However, i believe in respecting ppl's right. Everyone got thier own believe. u c..this kind of ppl is similar to some salesman, stand infront of u and say" pls buy, pls buy, " then if u say u dun wan ..he will say " must buy...u must buy..." and keep on forcing ppl. Wat kind of marketing strategy is this....is call no brain marketing strategy. So pls dun get angry on this kind of ppl The salesman sucks doesnt mean the product.....get wat i mean. PeaceOriginally posted by L@gSoN:eh hw come daddy cuntbird aint replyin? come on i dare u to try to impose ur ideals on us? i have tolerated ur kind for ages, oppressing the masses with your thinking and condeming those that differ from your ways, each of us is different, we aint sheep, and im not gonna listen to someone sprew crap written in some book that was written by some bugger during the dark ages!
i eat saleman`s breakfasts...Originally posted by L@gSoN:i eat salesman for breakfast![]()
try MLM ppl lah.. teach mi how to get them off my back leh. hahaOriginally posted by L@gSoN:i eat salesman for breakfast![]()
I eat salesman's break fast.Originally posted by BaByBoY:i eat saleman`s breakfasts...
wat's the diff between a priest and a pastor?Originally posted by weidev:priest don go on streets... onli pastor or church followers...![]()