ur 1st point is interesting...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):1) accidentally rub..... song what.. by a stranger chio bu..why not? free one leh....... imagine her bf jio so hard then can rub her.. but u got it for free... not song meh??
2) underwear also got alot of colour one what... and....not everytime is underwear below one ok... sometime is NOTHING![]()
Originally posted by autumn|eaf:[/b][/quote]
... like some who peep under gals' skirt... everyones noe beneath the skirt is jus an [b]underwear... yet some ppl can get so excited to see a underwear -.- haiz~
not all are perverts, they just want to see the panties. last time, got meet icq fren 1st time, ask me to show him panties. went to toilet n show him. he says its his fetish. but he got turned on n showed me his thing.Originally posted by Troy437:Me got one pervert fd...like to see underwear...one day he got Bugis Junction..... he peep one gal and came back to me very aggitated...I ask him kenna caught izit...he say "No lah! The stupid gal wear an small g-string.. and I saw the hair!! Why she wear this type of ugly underwear wan?!....I was like 'Huh? Izit dat wat u wanted?.....My fd really pervert..![]()
i dun even go clubbing, and i hate crowded places.... so u think i got such chance??Originally posted by BaByBoY:u ever see b4??
me no such luck
then where you get your flings? online?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i dun even go clubbing, and i hate crowded places.... so u think i got such chance??![]()
hahaa flings online? i dun believe in these... nth could develope outta this place.. for mi -.-Originally posted by eutjin:then where you get your flings? online?![]()
OfficiallyOriginally posted by eutjin:then where you get your flings? online?![]()
U want to bet??Originally posted by autumn|eaf:hahaa flings online? i dun believe in these... nth could develope outta this place.. for mi -.-
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:not all are perverts, they just want to see the panties. last time, got meet icq fren 1st time, ask me to show him panties. went to toilet n show him. he says its his fetish. but he got turned on n showed me his thing.
flings can develop online. in fact, its one of the easiest. once the mind are in tune, when go out, sure happening one.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):U want to bet??![]()
you are talking to the wrong pplOriginally posted by autumn|eaf:hahaa flings online? i dun believe in these... nth could develope outta this place.. for mi -.-
it is possible lah...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:flings can develop online. in fact, its one of the easiest. once the mind are in tune, when go out, sure happening one.
when online, we discuss everything, including wat we like in bed, wat we do not like, position, history, all sorts of things. when meet, its like old fren, even tho see for first time.Originally posted by CX:it is possible lah...
but one of 2 things can happen...
(a) seriously click DAMN well in real life as well as online...
(b) gets weird in real life cos its so different from online...![]()