i where got so many gf i last time got 3 onli and only have sex wif two onliOriginally posted by FireIce:why u no confess to her too tt u had 18 gerfrens before and made 8 of them pregnant and u paid for their abortions?
see who dump who
Brother, if u love her, accept it. Trust me, dun go make any stupid decisions because you will regret. I am regretting already.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:my gf told me yesterday that she had about 8 boyfriends in e past and she had sex wif all 8 of them and i am no 9 now, she got 2 abortions in the past but problem is i really love her but find it hard to accept e past lor. she has changed to the better girl already should i forget e past and go on or just give her up![]()
the 3some one?Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:i where got so many gf i last time got 3 onli and only have sex wif two onli
then tell her the 1st part, abt the sex with 2, don't say. like dat she will feel more remorse and will try all the best to change.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:i where got so many gf i last time got 3 onli and only have sex wif two onli
i wan to accept but everytime time of her past,,when she kiss me i oso don't wan.hard to acceptOriginally posted by smoke:Brother, if u love her, accept it. Trust me, dun go make any stupid decisions because you will regret. I am regretting already.![]()
i still love her very much just find it hard to accept thinking how many guys bedded my cha bo and somemore pregnant b4 hard to accept riteOriginally posted by ditzy:The question you ask yourself now is not whether to give her up or not, its whether your love for her is true or not.
At least she tells you the truth mah and that those she had physical relationships are all her bfs... or would you prefer if she tells you she has 8 ex-bfs but had physical relationship with 10 different guys!! Think of the bright side... and sorry to say you are being veri biase here... you can have ex-gf and sex with them but she cannot ma?? how old are you btw...Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:my gf told me yesterday that she had about 8 boyfriends in e past and she had sex wif all 8 of them and i am no 9 now, she got 2 abortions in the past but problem is i really love her but find it hard to accept e past lor. she has changed to the better girl already should i forget e past and go on or just give her up![]()
just ask urself 1 question.... u love her more or her CB??? when u know the answer.. u will know what to doOriginally posted by Troy Bayliss:my gf told me yesterday that she had about 8 boyfriends in e past and she had sex wif all 8 of them and i am no 9 now, she got 2 abortions in the past but problem is i really love her but find it hard to accept e past lor. she has changed to the better girl already should i forget e past and go on or just give her up![]()
what 3some of course not okOriginally posted by FireIce:this gf is the 3some tt one ah?
i like both but like her betterOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):just ask urself 1 question.... u love her more or her CB??? when u know the answer.. u will know what to do![]()
then this one from where one?Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:what 3some of course not ok
this one is from my work place hey 3some one u still remember but sadly all broke off alreadyOriginally posted by FireIce:then this one from where one?
wat happen to ur 3some ones?
then u got tell ur current gf about ur 3some past onot........Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:this one is from my work place hey 3some one u still remember but sadly all broke off already![]()
yes i told her she said what past is past as long as i stay true to her can alreadyOriginally posted by FireIce:then u got tell ur current gf about ur 3some past onot........
she so wei da, can accept ur rotten pastOriginally posted by Troy Bayliss:yes i told her she said what past is past as long as i stay true to her can already
but she got two abortion somemore.my past where got rottenOriginally posted by FireIce:she so wei da, can accept ur rotten past
why u cannot accept her leh?
ok u just imagine her CB got poke by 8 guys can u accept itOriginally posted by FireIce:she so wei da, can accept ur rotten past
why u cannot accept her leh?