Originally posted by wuliaoz:when i have sex with my gf... i shoot very fast leh...then my gf ask me to eat more eggs... it will help grow stronger...
isit true..? or is there any other way to make it stronger...?
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
the bigger the egg, the stronger u will become
can give same example..?Originally posted by ditzy:If you really want to slow down, think of something that gives you an anti-climax, such as how you came about for example.
huh... u always do that one ah...Originally posted by foga:practice makes perfect.
gong yu shan qi shi, bi sian li qi qi....
when u pee, do the motion. control using ur muscles there to stop the pee. always practice when pee.
Think about how your parents have sex.Originally posted by wuliaoz:can give same example..?![]()
think abt ur lecturer...ur pet fish....maybe Bao Me Li?Originally posted by wuliaoz:can give same example..?![]()
DIY more.Originally posted by wuliaoz:when i have sex with my gf... i shoot very fast leh...then my gf ask me to eat more eggs... it will help grow stronger...
isit true..? or is there any other way to make it stronger...?

Originally posted by ditzy:Think about how your parents have sex.
pui...Originally posted by NeonTetra:print this out and keep in ur wallet....take and have a look if in need
Not really. Cooling down and warming up takes 3 second.Originally posted by chguy:ehh..if you think something boring, then yr didi will become facid liao..am I right?
yeah...thats the ideaOriginally posted by wuliaoz:pui...![]()
wah piang... see liao sure sian... cannot stand...Originally posted by NeonTetra:yeah...thats the idea
Hmmm......Originally posted by Nelstar:And lastly, once you past the pressure point where you need to release, you can last at least for another 10 minutes...![]()