I mean i find them unbelievable cause they seem to make sg gals to be like so naive, so downright silly.Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:Most of the Dear Kelly articles in Teenage are like so similar... its always the girl being dumped aft..
1) BF realised she's not a virgin
2) BF used her for sex
3) the guy is actually married or 2 timing her
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=83482
not much to talk about the other girls with no problems mah. no problem then what to talk about?Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:I mean i find them unbelievable cause they seem to make sg gals to be like so naive, so downright silly.
Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
i had my probs when i am teen. but now, i learn to separate from love, and then the world becomes much more clearer. less hurt and able to enjoy more.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i tink some could be made up la..
but lets just say its all true la. becuz things are always clearer to a third party. but when u are involved emotionally or mentally, u usually cannot see the answer u so easily see as a third party. tts why although many ppl went thru it, but the person who just experience it is lost.
oh, u're wrong. love heals. its only when u look for love at the wrong place and wrong time. thats when it hurts. perfect love drives out all fears, and heals all wounds.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i had my probs when i am teen. but now, i learn to separate from love, and then the world becomes much more clearer. less hurt and able to enjoy more.
see lah! guys so bad..............Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:Most of the Dear Kelly articles in Teenage are like so similar... its always the girl being dumped aft..
1) BF realised she's not a virgin
2) BF used her for sex
3) the guy is actually married or 2 timing her
Yup...these people write to those magazines with their juicy stories, hoping to be selected by the magazines. Think if the magazines chose to use their articles, the magazines company will actually pays them a small fee for sharing the stories.Originally posted by woodRat:hahA~ my friEnd say sum is ppl fake de~ they any hw write a problem and make it sound so real.. haha..
they beri de bo liao sia~ tink my friend also try it...![]()