think her name is shinho......yeah look like actress to meOriginally posted by red_tide24:anyone here got photos of the racequeen at the carshow??? i will be posting mine here once i got them from my fren.. used his camera.. i like this racequeen frm jap who resembles our evelyn tan.. very cute very sweet.. i really smitten by her... wooooooo
shld be shinko or sth lidat.. all the racequeens' names got ko.. i waved to her n she waved back sia... kakaka...Originally posted by nightyoung:think her name is shinho......yeah look like actress to me![]()
same here..Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like those zabohs blocking my view when i wanna admire my fav cars
they so zor deng..........
i always ask them go stand one side......
same man..Originally posted by bismarck:i usually do that unless the racequeens are really chio then ok i take separate shots of car w/ race queen....otherwise excuse me!
i smell ethanoic acid....Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like those zabohs blocking my view when i wanna admire my fav cars
they so zor deng..........
i always ask them go stand one side......
this is explicit proof not all men go to car shows to ogle at race queens. we have tastes !Originally posted by BaByBoY:same man..
2 from Australia...Originally posted by ceecookie:i thought the race queen supposed to be australian women? the newspaper say so
hahaOriginally posted by bismarck:this is explicit proof not all men go to car shows to ogle at race queens. we have tastes !
that;s exactly waht i was thinking !Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
i pay to go see car lehz.
the char bo only block my view only..
wanna see char bor go orchard road lahz!!
should be diluted acetic acid for vingarOriginally posted by chunyong:i smell ethanoic acid....
Yeah look like takako matsu from afar!!!Originally posted by red_tide24:
this is the shinko i toking abt!!! the prettiest jap racequeen in the show.. she dun look really that pretty in the pic.. the photographer is lousy.. she look like takako matsu.. dun u tink so?
another pic of my shinko babe.. 2nd frm leftOriginally posted by nightyoung:Yeah look like takako matsu from afar!!!
Think she's pretty tired.....that's why..... not easy to stand the whole day and smile... you can try and stand for 10 min then smile at the mirror ..... and somemore so much camera flashlights into the eyes... poor thing.....![]()

The one in red & white outfit?Originally posted by red_tide24:another pic of my shinko babe.. 2nd frm left
The one on shinko's right also demure & kawaii leh...Originally posted by red_tide24:another pic of my shinko babe.. 2nd frm left
no la!!! 2nd from our left!! the one in black n red!! but the one u toking abt is chio too!! woohoo! race queens!!!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:The one on shinko's right also demure & kawaii leh...![]()
Oh one thing did u try too use infra red lens while photographing them....Originally posted by red_tide24:no la!!! 2nd from our left!! the one in black n red!! but the one u toking abt is chio too!! woohoo! race queens!!!!