Here ->Originally posted by FireIce:im waiting too..................
but i guess tts not the topic starter's interest

I was there everyday....was working there...so get paid and managed to see the race queens and other chio bus....what a dealOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Hehe I have a whole chocful of the photos. Actually, I went twice....the first day, my camera was fudged! And thus I notice the Japanese gals changed their outfits.
(Saw the girls in black at the Wald stand, the one with the GS300 and E-Class? I thought their blackoutfits were class!)
The Aussie waifs were fun to talk to!
As a confirmation to the fact:Originally posted by nightyoung:2 from Australia...
think 4 from singapore
the rest of them (only 5) from Japan
Then got 2 at the Lexus... that one no count...coz its just for Lexus.. i think

omg...Originally posted by L@gSoN:knn!!! thats my cousin in the bus interchange pics!!!![]()
Saw her many times liao... even in IT showsOriginally posted by L@gSoN:
my own pics of race queens at sG expo
very green mah...recycling campaignOriginally posted by FireIce:our own sg race queens ji CMI!!!
yah, all these models "recyle" one
IT shows, Car Shows.....all the same ppl
Think its the same modelling agency...Originally posted by sgboy2004:very green mah...recycling campaign
Ya ... recognise one of the models from previous Singapore Motor show exhibition ... from Jeffrey Chung Models ...Originally posted by nightyoung:Think its the same modelling agency...![]()
actually there are different types of models and yes I agree to some point that the models that are in car shows and GPs are not suitable for runway shows.Originally posted by FireIce:those tt cannot make it to runway or print ads will be "dumped" to do this type of shows loh......the lowest paid lot of models
can't even see the pic.......Originally posted by Lambo:can any1 pls pls pls tell me her name? tt time read newspaper they say internet got her webbie rite?![]()
How i know/.... told you its shinho..... hahahaOriginally posted by Lambo:how come no 1 ans my quest really want to noe![]()