yeh lor...one day i take up skirt pics of their wife, sisters, mothers, granny, galfwens..........den is my real thrill manOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Its the thrill n sense of satisfactory tat drive these group of ppl to carry out such act.
Originally posted by AzRaeL:why are you such a busy body?
"FIFTEEN..... FIFTEEN...... FIFTEEN...."Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U should have poked him at the eyes man.........![]()
Hmm.. better dun bring videocam ...... i'll watching you...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:"FIFTEEN..... FIFTEEN...... FIFTEEN...."![]()
maybe hes taking a pic of u leh... u never noe if he gay...Originally posted by nightyoung:Hmm.. saw one guy today.. secretly took out his Nokia 6600 and snap at the gal sitting opposite me...
I feel like telling the gal but didn't.... and i feel like telling off the guy but didn't.... dun think its morally right to snap without permission..
I tried to stare at the guy...... and he like dun dare to take any as he turn and glance at me.....
The guy look satistied with the pic he took...![]()
How can... hahahaOriginally posted by joker105:maybe hes taking a pic of u leh... u never noe if he gay...![]()
u never noe rite..hahaOriginally posted by nightyoung:How can... hahaha
you wan to videocam me ah?? me so ugly, yr videocam will 'chui' ah....Originally posted by nightyoung:Hmm.. better dun bring videocam ...... i'll watching you...![]()
is videocam really so thrilling? better than sex meh? why watch when can do?Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:you wan to videocam me ah?? me so ugly, yr videocam will 'chui' ah....![]()
OMG.......Originally posted by jaimeyeo:is videocam really so thrilling? better than sex meh? why watch when can do?
any gals tried? nice or not? if i want to do, got to have different angles la. like that is more flattering. got taste.