MASTER HELP ME.........AB WANTS TO BEAT ME UP.....I'M SO SCARED OUT OF MY HOBBIT'S WITS.Originally posted by AB:aaa why delete me huh later me beat you up ok
that's me...........Originally posted by wendy81:why delete him sia? your pic is equally disgusting leh....![]()
no wonder i got a shock when i opened this thread...Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:that's me...........![]()
previously I'm very handsomeOriginally posted by wendy81:no wonder i got a shock when i opened this thread...![]()

yeah... wat a man he is...Originally posted by parn:Yah...AB nice guy.
Sacrifice himself for us by marrying XCM.
no it's me NelstarOriginally posted by Nelstar:The Hobbit became Gollum's Ring again?
Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:no it's me Nelstar![]()
ya.. evn i dunno who`s who now??Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:This kind of relationship is so complicated...
same here lor...Originally posted by BaByBoY:ya.. evn i dunno who`s who now??
yaOriginally posted by laurence82:Too many bots and clone nicks...
wow.........really delete AB? i didn't mean it.....i meant it as a joke..........Originally posted by sgboy2004:AB is back as AB 2
so it was u who made AB to be deleted...Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:wow.........really delete AB? i didn't mean it.....i meant it as a joke..........![]()
I was the one who pointed out at the mistake, but someone reported to the admin.Originally posted by sgboy2004:so it was u who made AB to be deleted...![]()
so u r the culprit!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:so it was u who made AB to be deleted...![]()