Like wat u mentioned...I aso scare of such a situation.Originally posted by ahkico:Wat if u father or mother another child??? Then many many yrs later... Ur child n the child u didn't know u fathered or mothered started datin... (Thinkin too far!)
heard its pathetic money..Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Good what, can masturbate then get money..![]()
A porn show wif zero box office collectionsOriginally posted by BaByBoY:heard its pathetic money..
it`s like acting in a porn show but low pay..
I think it's 50 bucks..Originally posted by BaByBoY:heard its pathetic money..
it`s like acting in a porn show but low pay..
Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:I think it's 50 bucks..
Wah...sure anot? Everytime can earn $50/- just like dat ah?Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:I think it's 50 bucks..
see how much u can produce? the more u can...the more money u get.Originally posted by Troy437:Wah...sure anot? Everytime can earn $50/- just like dat ah?
But must go through a tedious process I think.. Cause they need to watch ure daily diet and everything.. Very ma fan..Originally posted by Troy437:Wah...sure anot? Everytime can earn $50/- just like dat ah?
If liddat ah......since I ejaculate a lot one...take five container and divide accordingly...wah like dat earn $250/- liao...hehehe......Originally posted by NeonTetra:see how much u can produce? the more u can...the more money u get.![]()
Tot tis type of thingy... Surely is voluntary n F.O.C meh? They where got so gd, pay u for donatin sperms? haha, mayb lik donatin bld lik tat, they will give food...Originally posted by Troy437:Wah...sure anot? Everytime can earn $50/- just like dat ah?
there's alot of stupid test and rules b4 they even accept ur sperm.. and they have a limit on how many time u can donate....i think 3 ot 5 times only.....just in case ur sperm use by alot of couple then in the end the children having incest without know they from the stroker one...Originally posted by Troy437:If liddat ah......since I ejaculate a lot one...take five container and divide accordingly...wah like dat earn $250/- liao...hehehe......
Can earn $250/- per day...$1000/- in four days...go 20 days earn $5000/- then rest for the rest of the month...Not bad leh![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:how they extract sperm ah??
It depends on case by cases basis....in ur case, they will insert a stringe into ur testicles and draw out ur sperm.......usually they can find ur sperm storage within 10 jabs of the stringe..*OUCH*Originally posted by the.raven:how they extract sperm ah??