not sure leh...Originally posted by ahkico:Guys wanna keep their armpit mao... Quite understandable... But gals wif armpit mao???Wat do u think... Able to accept a gf wif ...
mi no gf too...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:not sure leh...
so far no gf, so me dunno...![]()
i dun even like my own arimpit hair, feel like shaving.Originally posted by ahkico:Guys wanna keep their armpit mao... Quite understandable... But gals wif armpit mao???Wat do u think... Able to accept a gf wif ...
I find it so disgusting even for men to have armpit hair tat's why mi shave very often....Originally posted by ahkico:Guys wanna keep their armpit mao... Quite understandable... But gals wif armpit mao???Wat do u think... Able to accept a gf wif ...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi no gf too...
when selecting gf... ask her to lift up her armpit...if got mao... reject, if no mao, accept...wahhahahha
hahaha ... you must look very close to see the hair...Originally posted by ahkico:Guys wanna keep their armpit mao... Quite understandable... But gals wif armpit mao???Wat do u think... Able to accept a gf wif ...
oops...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Does female croco has armpit hair?
buy an epilator can last you for a couple of years provided they can tahan the pain and take care of the little electronic device...Originally posted by FireIce:defying nature?
tts why shavers industry so good biz
wats tat?Originally posted by wendy81:buy an epilator can last you for a couple of years provided they can tahan the pain and take care of the little electronic device...![]()
some of my frineds say girls with armpit mao more sexy leh.......Originally posted by ahkico:Guys wanna keep their armpit mao... Quite understandable... But gals wif armpit mao???Wat do u think... Able to accept a gf wif ...
heard in the Car forum tat u can use tea bags to remove the smell lehOriginally posted by red_tide24:haha.. this topic reminds me of my sec sch teacher.. she is a china woman.. teaches chinese.. she like to wear sleeveless shirt yet nvr shave her armpit hair.. den when she raise her hand to write on the board, can see earthworm, cockraoches hiding in her armpit bush and saying hi to us.. YUCKS... den we crack a joke on her.. we say she is an alkaline woman cos her PH level is high.. Pit hair...![]()
Originally posted by red_tide24:haha.. this topic reminds me of my sec sch teacher.. she is a china woman.. teaches chinese.. she like to wear sleeveless shirt yet nvr shave her armpit hair.. den when she raise her hand to write on the board, can see earthworm, cockraoches hiding in her armpit bush and saying hi to us.. YUCKS... den we crack a joke on her.. we say she is an alkaline woman cos her PH level is high.. Pit hair...![]()
same.....both parts of hair also curlyOriginally posted by Troy437:Sometime I see gals got arm pit hair....wonder if their cb hair looks the same as their arm pit hair....anyone can tell me?![]()
an electronic device to remove hair in such a way it plucks many hair at one rotation de... kinda painful in the beginning but after awhile its not so alreadyOriginally posted by GrimR:wats tat?