Whoa thats news.Originally posted by 798:u mean login to sggirl slow the speed of the website?![]()
Originally posted by 798:must be too many viewers already, this prove that this place rulez.![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:*pass a pail of water over to wendy81 darling*
U can use tat to cool him down
u hor .... sometimes juz close 1 eye lor... everything will be fine leOriginally posted by AB 2:ok but who ask her so action![]()
can sgforums haf thier own server instead of bein together w sggals..Originally posted by laurence82:Whoa thats news.
Lucky me dont log on to sggirls.
find 300 p-members for me maybe possible......Originally posted by BaByBoY:can sgforums haf thier own server instead of bein together w sggals..
if not the SMS also very the laggy
erm..Originally posted by FireIce:find 300 p-members for me maybe possible......
Now how many P members do we have?Originally posted by FireIce:find 300 p-members for me maybe possible......
i don see more than 50Originally posted by laurence82:Now how many P members do we have?
sg gals need PM for wat use??Originally posted by FireIce:i dun have the figures.......
some of them are over in sggirls......
but hor....$10 for 6mths.....and some ppl dun renew....
so it's relli hard to sustain oredi......how to have enuf funds for new/separate server?
But when I just came in I saw that it was $6.99 per month?Originally posted by FireIce:but hor....$10 for 6mths.....and some ppl dun renew....
so it's relli hard to sustain oredi......how to have enuf funds for new/separate server?
every nick`s price is a little diff..Originally posted by Troy437:But when I just came in I saw that it was $6.99 per month?
over there oso can post mah.....when u comment on picturesOriginally posted by BaByBoY:sg gals need PM for wat use??
check again now.......maybe u see wrongly.....Originally posted by Troy437:But when I just came in I saw that it was $6.99 per month?
can can..Originally posted by FireIce:over there oso can post mah.....when u comment on pictures
some ppl sincerely wanna sarport sgNetwork cannot meh?