i witness the whole incident okOriginally posted by weiling_17:Yesterday went shopping with my bf.. then i was changing in the changing room, he tot i finish changing liao then open my curtain and saw mi in my panty.. so paisei..anyone had the experience be4?
Now even more PaiSeh! You tell a lot lot of strangers in the forum and people wonder what is more paiseh...Originally posted by weiling_17:Yesterday went shopping with my bf.. then i was changing in the changing room, he tot i finish changing liao then open my curtain and saw mi in my panty.. so paisei..anyone had the experience be4?
once i was at jennyfer waiting for changing room then got this lady came out of the changing room (quite some time liao) then she was abt to pay for the stuff she bought when she realised she misplaced her bag... so she juz dashed in the the changing room cubicle (so happen to be the first, closest to the shopping area) n opened the curtain juz like tat... the shop staff also no time to stop her... when she pulled open the curtain the girl inside was in her undergarment n could c her shocked face... din even hear her apologise for tat...Originally posted by weiling_17:Yesterday went shopping with my bf.. then i was changing in the changing room, he tot i finish changing liao then open my curtain and saw mi in my panty.. so paisei..anyone had the experience be4?
I have this experience many years ago when i was in Paris. The salegirl simply pulled open the curtain. I did not know what she wants coz i simply dun know what is she trying to tell me. I was a little shocked initially but when i stepped out of the changing room, i realised most women did not close their curtains completely.Originally posted by weiling_17:Yesterday went shopping with my bf.. then i was changing in the changing room, he tot i finish changing liao then open my curtain and saw mi in my panty.. so paisei..anyone had the experience be4?
It's true.....Originally posted by weiling_17:Yesterday went shopping with my bf.. then i was changing in the changing room, he tot i finish changing liao then open my curtain and saw mi in my panty.. so paisei..anyone had the experience be4?
muahaha.. so many ppl also seen it?!!Originally posted by parn:It's true.....![]()
''We saw it too!''
Errmm...next time make sure you only shop in those shops with proper doors and locks installed in their changing rooms.![]()
hey croco.. i find out dat in many threads u always nosebleed one leh.. hmm.. i tink there is sth wrong with ur nose.. quick go see doctor... kekeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:*go look for tissue paper to clear my bleading nose*
I think ur bf deliberate one lah...hahahaOriginally posted by weiling_17:Yesterday went shopping with my bf.. then i was changing in the changing room, he tot i finish changing liao then open my curtain and saw mi in my panty.. so paisei..anyone had the experience be4?
tan tio lorOriginally posted by Troy437:I think ur bf deliberate one lah...hahaha
Me saw once...a very small boy wondering around the changing rooms and I waiting for my gf...the boy just went and open one of the changing room curtains...and I saw a gal in bra and she quickly pull up her skirt...She shouted "Ooi!" and she lanlan when she saw that it is a small boy....but she nv see one big boy looking at her...me loh..hahaha![]()
cant help it leh...u all post so juicy stories and post so sexy ladies...Originally posted by red_tide24:hey croco.. i find out dat in many threads u always nosebleed one leh.. hmm.. i tink there is sth wrong with ur nose.. quick go see doctor... keke![]()
* me pass tissue paper to croco*Originally posted by sgboy2004:cant help it leh...u all post so juicy stories and post so sexy ladies...
*bleeds again*
better sees doc..Originally posted by sgboy2004:cant help it leh...u all post so juicy stories and post so sexy ladies...
*bleeds again*
10qOriginally posted by Black Cat:* me pass tissue paper to croco*
nah...![]()

happened sometime back 2 me while i was shopping wif mi fren (a guy) i was in d changing room trying on some new dresses when i heard mi fren saying something. i thot he was asking me if i wanted 2 eat later so i answered "ya" d next moment he pulled open d curtains n saw me in my lingerie. wat's worse was i was wearing those cutie cartoon types.Originally posted by weiling_17:Yesterday went shopping with my bf.. then i was changing in the changing room, he tot i finish changing liao then open my curtain and saw mi in my panty.. so paisei..anyone had the experience be4?
Originally posted by absolutvodka:happened sometime back 2 me while i was shopping wif mi fren (a guy) i was in d changing room trying on some new dresses when i heard mi fren saying something. i thot he was asking me if i wanted 2 eat later so i answered "ya" d next moment he pulled open d curtains n saw me in my lingerie. wat's worse was i was wearing those cutie cartoon types.![]()
din dare 2 tok 2 him after dat
aiyah, his nose already sold off earlier dis afternoon. now left Left foot, nobody wanna buy...now i lelong until 11 see got buyer anot..Originally posted by red_tide24:hey croco.. i find out dat in many threads u always nosebleed one leh.. hmm.. i tink there is sth wrong with ur nose.. quick go see doctor... keke![]()
Whoa your bf got guts siah!! where u go changing? de changing room must be veri easy to get in hor? i aslo wan to go check it out and also peek at ger, maybe i bring my sister there shopijng ke ke keOriginally posted by weiling_17:Yesterday went shopping with my bf.. then i was changing in the changing room, he tot i finish changing liao then open my curtain and saw mi in my panty.. so paisei..anyone had the experience be4?