seee seee seee everytime got chio bu she sure no positive comments one .this girl look so sexy and chio but i know u are jealous of her boobs lar okOriginally posted by FireIce:tts gross.........
too bad for u tt i have good taste......Originally posted by AB 2:seee seee seee everytime got chio bu she sure no positive comments one .this girl look so sexy and chio but i know u are jealous of her boobs lar ok![]()
wat good taste???so many pretty girl being posted here you give almost all negative comments aaa i observe u very long liao ok don't jia jiaOriginally posted by FireIce:too bad for u tt i have good taste......

you think pretty mah, but i dun think is pretty lehOriginally posted by AB 2:wat good taste???so many pretty girl being posted here you give almost all negative comments aaa i observe u very long liao ok don't jia jia
Originally posted by red_tide24:
boink boink boink...
will be the record lowest sales for FHMOriginally posted by Wes Br0wn:Will she outsell Margaret Lee?
She's not that good looking, really.Originally posted by foga:seriously apart from the 2 pieces of meat hanging around her chest, i dun find her face any more attractive than , say mo xiao ling.
her neh neh a bit too big liao.... cfm have back problem one.....
some more she ma ma ji ren wu liao.....
Originally posted by arse-fan:She's not that good looking, really.![]()