kacheng...whahahahaOriginally posted by fleshlight_sg:
if i got chance i will also do the same..me got fetish for lingerie heheOriginally posted by red_tide24:me no such luck leh.. juz wanna ask anyone of u hv tried this during class chalets... when all the girls r guys r out to the beach, and u r the only one left in the chalet.. will u go n ransack those girls' bag dig out their lingerie and play with dem? muahaha.. i noe i very bastard.. juz my fantasy nia...![]()
u like to wear them and parade at orchard??Originally posted by horny2004:if i got chance i will also do the same..me got fetish for lingerie hehe
U go buy and put on one loh..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i wonder wats the feeling like sia. tampoon.. got feeling or not.
Got... the feeling is exactly the same as 'ahem' but its thinner and its a one way thingy until you remove but that is also a one way thing.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i wonder wats the feeling like sia. tampoon.. got feeling or not.
woo. learn something new everyday. but u only feel "ahem" when u put it in or take it out la. while its there should be nothing ba.Originally posted by wendy81:Got... the feeling is exactly the same as 'ahem' but its thinner and its a one way thingy until you remove but that is also a one way thing.![]()
dat depends on wheter U are attractive to him.Originally posted by karukaru~*:i bath together with my bro last time when we're still in primary....is he lucky?
and i used to walk around the house with my school uniform white shirt and panty only after i came home from school......is he lucky?
who u went w?Originally posted by gerrykoh:Ya, when I went for the traditional Japanese spa, everyone has to strip naked, it was an eye opener but after a while, it was nothing
wo.....how i wish u were my sisterOriginally posted by karukaru~*:i bath together with my bro last time when we're still in primary....is he lucky?
and i used to walk around the house with my school uniform white shirt and panty only after i came home from school......is he lucky?
Wah, don't be so morbid leh.Originally posted by NeonTetra:i have seen naked bodies in mortuary...no...not relatives....was there with lecturer
Ho ho hoOriginally posted by Clement86:Ay one saw your friends or relatives naked "Accidentally or purposely?"
Well, there were thrice i saw my relatives naked~
First, i accidentally saw my cousins naked when bathing because she forgot to lock the door on my side where we have two rooms that have a link bathroom. Well, that time i was still like primary 4 so i wouldn't know so much about women and so didn't give a dam* but she didn't notice anyway because i close the door silently. That time i think people bathing is a something like Secure and no one should look how you bath. I think so.. Okay, my cousin was 14 years old that time. Second time is i saw my cousin sister which is 15 years old, well same place, same situation but she notice that and she rush to shut the door and i was standing there shock! That time i was 16 years old! Yehaa.. Way to go! Well, that scene keep on repeat on my mind and nice breast! LoL~ As for the third time,
i saw my aunty, that time she has just give birth to the second son. Well, as you know people who have give birth to son have Big Big Boobs~ LoL.. My aunty is only 29 something... LoL...
Hehe.. Can say Chio also lo~
So share your experience and anything~
Don't call me Lucky Basthird~![]()
So shiok hor?Originally posted by iori8888:Ho ho hoI got the same 2 doors thing...
But at that time I still so small...
Enjoyed repeating it on different people because I like to see their faces when they got shocked and jump around in shower...
Maybe when they see you that time... you just give a boo...Originally posted by Sicko:I like your style ah, Clement86!
So shiok hor?
I'd love to do that if I have a chance. Aiyah, but then har, how they react later on?.. No friendship, angry arh?..
I have a female cousin who is very close to me. last time when I was 6 she was like 14 like that. I was lying on a bed and she tot I was sleeping so she just started changing in front of me, then I saw her naked lorz. she is quite chio alsoOriginally posted by Clement86:Ay one saw your friends or relatives naked "Accidentally or purposely?"
Well, there were thrice i saw my relatives naked~
First, i accidentally saw my cousins naked when bathing because she forgot to lock the door on my side where we have two rooms that have a link bathroom. Well, that time i was still like primary 4 so i wouldn't know so much about women and so didn't give a dam* but she didn't notice anyway because i close the door silently. That time i think people bathing is a something like Secure and no one should look how you bath. I think so.. Okay, my cousin was 14 years old that time. Second time is i saw my cousin sister which is 15 years old, well same place, same situation but she notice that and she rush to shut the door and i was standing there shock! That time i was 16 years old! Yehaa.. Way to go! Well, that scene keep on repeat on my mind and nice breast! LoL~ As for the third time,
i saw my aunty, that time she has just give birth to the second son. Well, as you know people who have give birth to son have Big Big Boobs~ LoL.. My aunty is only 29 something... LoL...
Hehe.. Can say Chio also lo~
So share your experience and anything~
Don't call me Lucky Basthird~![]()