Did once......She found my porn VCD and ask me to watch with her....but quite irritating bcoz she keep asking "why they do that huh? Not pain meh?" She also exclaims "Wah! So big?!...when she see huge dicks and tits in the porn movies....Originally posted by BaByBoY:will u watch porn w ur gf??
I only watch those with storylines... No storyline I can fall asleep while watching them normally...Originally posted by Troy437:Did once......She found my porn VCD and ask me to watch with her....but quite irritating bcoz she keep asking "why they do that huh? Not pain meh?" She also exclaims "Wah! So big?!...when she see huge dicks and tits in the porn movies....We didn't have sex...but she gave me a good handjob while watching the movie....
Then we meet with her fds gals and she would tell them about the porn VCD!! I was likeand the worst thing...her fd gals ask to borrow...lanlan lent her lor...she got return later....standard feedback:- Why no story line want?!
Wah lau ay....wan to watch free one and wan story line somemore
porn no story one ah??Originally posted by Troy437:Why no story line want?!
I AM.... ~WAHAhahahahaha... <Originally posted by laurence82:Him?
I tot Devil1976 is a guy???
OMG....
Some don't have... VERY BORING one... Think they should play those in JAILS... Really like TORMENT and PUNISHMENT man...Originally posted by BaByBoY:porn no story one ah??
Originally posted by BaByBoY:he is lahz.. come on...
??Originally posted by Devil1976:Some don't have... VERY BORING one... Think they should play those in JAILS... Really like TORMENT and PUNISHMENT man...
not all the time ... watched plenty of porn with some gf's of mine.. had a good laugh and then went for dinner.Originally posted by Clement86:Anyone experience this type of things?
Well, couple watching porn movie and then get horny and right away get naughty and so move to sex~
Anyone care to share?
*Giggles*
Not me, i have no gf~![]()
Ya lor... The producers NO BRAINS lah... But think these are usually the OLD ones... Nowadays hardly can find one without storyline one liao...Originally posted by BaByBoY:??
and they juz do it for the 2 hrs??
buei sian mehz??
wait til u marry her than say.Originally posted by slacky:sianz.. my gf juz dun wan 2 watch porno with mi..(naked)
thats nice. rippped my below apart, please spare my blouse, bra and panties. need to go home leh. do use some force to go inside me. like that very much.Originally posted by karmagiver04:i LOVE vigourous sex... if only my partner can do it to me like an animal... like those in rape shows.... where blouse and bra are ripped apart... and the ger struggling not to let the guy enter... SHIOK!!
u also go and die lahOriginally posted by n0_Nick:she forced me to watch wif her everynite
sob sob`~~
whether got see porn or not, also do, especially if alone with each other. but if got see porn, the guy more rough. more impatient. but it also means he desires me more, do me harder.Originally posted by EvoMR:Well... watching porn show can also teach couples a thing or two one...
Aiya... guys need to work hard and improve on ur banging techniques... then gals have to work on their blowjob method...
So something see porn liao, can make each other more happy mah... but dun O.D k.... not very gd for a relationship...
i actually prefer porn with a storyline..makes it not so dullOriginally posted by Troy437:Did once......She found my porn VCD and ask me to watch with her....but quite irritating bcoz she keep asking "why they do that huh? Not pain meh?" She also exclaims "Wah! So big?!...when she see huge dicks and tits in the porn movies....We didn't have sex...but she gave me a good handjob while watching the movie....
Then we meet with her fds gals and she would tell them about the porn VCD!! I was likeand the worst thing...her fd gals ask to borrow...lanlan lent her lor...she got return later....standard feedback:- Why no story line want?!
not really, had a gentle one with my then bf long long ago after watching a hardcore xxx one... he was at my place then we found a xxx VCD...my naughty brother's one lor. then he very cheeky say wanna watch...Originally posted by L@gSoN:porn usually sets the mood for extremely vigourous sex, not the lovey dovey type mind u, the hardcore XXX type, where animal instincts override all other senses. Not to be done everyday lest you wanna overexert and possibly kill your little pecker.
true true... most couples learnt from there to improve their sex live which can be healthy... over-indulgence will be bad...Originally posted by EvoMR:Well... watching porn show can also teach couples a thing or two one...
Aiya... guys need to work hard and improve on ur banging techniques... then gals have to work on their blowjob method...
So something see porn liao, can make each other more happy mah... but dun O.D k.... not very gd for a relationship...
True... without them, mabee the guys duno how to make the best out of lovemaking! Like never go school like tat!Originally posted by stupidjoe:true true... most couples learnt from there to improve their sex live which can be healthy... over-indulgence will be bad...![]()
Haha is Devil 1976 trying to say that if girl watch porn with him very safeOriginally posted by Devil1976:The other day I watching porno with my friend... Then slowly I move over to touch and feel him... *Giggles*
you girl or boy?Originally posted by Devil1976:The other day I watching porno with my friend... Then slowly I move over to touch and feel him... *Giggles*