must lockOriginally posted by BrUtUs:he noe la, he understand... next time remember close door...
i agree! dad or older brothers will understand and they will act blur as if they never saw it. if kena caught by mum, older or younger sisters, i think will be very paiseh scenario.Originally posted by BrUtUs:he noe la, he understand... next time remember close door...
lock your door, moronOriginally posted by Clement86:Ever experience when you were masturbating someone walk right in?
Well, there were once i was maturbating and suddenly, my father walks right in and i was so into it that i react slowly.
But the door is like at the side of the cupboard so he didn't really caught me but he can only see i have my hand between my legs so i pretend that my legs is cramp and is very painful..
LoL..
Well, that got pass okay!
Lucky me!
Anyone? Share it~![]()
wow,father n brother loving bond wif the boy.....sweetOriginally posted by 798:i agree! dad or older brothers will understand and they will act blur as if they never saw it. if kena caught by mum, older or younger sisters, i think will be very paiseh scenario.
Originally posted by let_it_go:maybe your dad want to check if anyone is at home so that he can do it in the living room
hahaha....... y u nv lock the door?Originally posted by Clement86:Ever experience when you were masturbating someone walk right in?
Well, there were once i was maturbating and suddenly, my father walks right in and i was so into it that i react slowly.
But the door is like at the side of the cupboard so he didn't really caught me but he can only see i have my hand between my legs so i pretend that my legs is cramp and is very painful..
LoL..
Lucky me!
Anyone? Share it~![]()
how abt a scenario where u r abt to shoot out liao...den the door open.....................wah seh...tis one ar..damn jia lahz ar...waste the total effort...hahaaOriginally posted by Clement86:Ever experience when you were masturbating someone walk right in?
LoL..
Lucky me!
Anyone? Share it~![]()
bravoOriginally posted by Sicko:Aiyah, I jerking always never close door one, my sister got alot of 'nearly discover' experiences, but then I just pretend itchy loh.
If get caught, then just tell her to mind her own business.

LOL now that's funny!Originally posted by Volantis:Is it like tis?
Hey is this taken from a south korean show??Originally posted by Volantis:Is it like tis?
the show "sex is zero"Originally posted by loudmonkey:Hey is this taken from a south korean show??