Agreed aye.Originally posted by MooKu:I haven't the slightest idea what you're trying to say in both your topic and your post.
Confusion or confession, or both?
U r already a pervert when u thot abt ur sister in her room and what u could have done to her u moron. Acting it out will make u a criminal.Originally posted by chaar123:oi i really feel horny tonight lehhhh. but nothing to gan. my sister is in her room. but i dun wan to be a perv. Sian. yall tell me gan cb is like wad eating hum ah, having sex with apple pie lar dunno wad. Now i feel like buying apple pie to fuck.
thought pie are meant to be eaten?Originally posted by garypua:wad u gonna do? Fuk a pie?
wahhahaOriginally posted by CX:wah... he neber read the news ah?
after that infamous scene in american pie, some ang moh kids really went to try it and scalded their di di...
must have warning labels on pies now man: WARNING! pie filling is HOT. for makan only!
u dun so evil lah...Originally posted by BaByBoY:wahhaha
serve them rite!!
who ask them so despo???Originally posted by CX:u dun so evil lah...
if serious case then no more father's day leh... no joke man...
Apple pie? Mcdonald's or Home-made?Originally posted by chaar123:oi i really feel horny tonight lehhhh. but nothing to gan. my sister is in her room. but i dun wan to be a perv. Sian. yall tell me gan cb is like wad eating hum ah, having sex with apple pie lar dunno wad. Now i feel like buying apple pie to fuck.