or chiobus...Originally posted by FireIce:used during NDP to spot ur brother or sister dancing on the field
tt one is telescope lah..........Originally posted by BaByBoY:for me its to see stars...
dun need bino lah...Originally posted by BaByBoY:for me its to see stars...
depends on wat kind of stars he talking abt...maybe the name of the ger ger who always bare herself in the next block is called StarsOriginally posted by FireIce:tt one is telescope lah..........
to ba more specificOriginally posted by FireIce:tt one is telescope lah..........
/me retruns u w a hammer on the head!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun need bino lah...
*gives BaByBoY a punch*
see stars?
a punch is for letting u to see starsOriginally posted by BaByBoY:to ba more specific
a bino offers better star gazing capabilities..
any stargazers will swear by it..
cuz it gives better field angle
and provide a sufficient aperture for light abosorbtion
telescopes are mostly used itn the STUDY of A STAR
bino are for starS
u say the sg gal?Originally posted by sgboy2004:a punch is for letting u to see stars
used by police during their surveillance on sex pervs like u?Originally posted by Clement86:Anyone use binoculars to become Peeping tom?
Or did anyone use that everyday at an exact time such as where there is a school nearby your area..
Share it~
cheyyyyyyyyy, i tot u pro.........Originally posted by BaByBoY:to ba more specific
a bino offers better star gazing capabilities..
any stargazers will swear by it..
cuz it gives better field angle
and provide a sufficient aperture for light abosorbtion
telescopes are mostly used itn the STUDY of A STAR
bino are for starS
up had my OBS thereOriginally posted by FireIce:cheyyyyyyyyy, i tot u pro.........
ubin can see stars clearly.......bery nice........
ubin is nothing. was in nepal. camped out by a riverside, totally away from civilisation. due to a lack of terrestrial lighting, the whole place was pitch black. The night sky looked like a jewel chest, u could even see the distinct colour of the stars, red, blue, white, purple, orange, yellow, green... it was... WOW...Originally posted by BaByBoY:up had my OBS there
the sky there less polluted
star gazing is a very nice thing to do
star studying is a very taxing task
bino`s can offer u the capability to see the jewel box codename NGC 4755 (Kappa Crucis)
at the constellation CRUX
its beautifuls
a decent 50 by 8 can reveal stars up to 6-7 magnitude..
reminds me of the star`s code wordOriginally posted by HENG@:ubin is nothing. was in nepal. camped out by a riverside, totally away from civilisation. due to a lack of terrestrial lighting, the whole place was pitch black. The night sky looked like a jewel chest, u could even see the distinct colour of the stars, red, blue, white, purple, orange, yellow, green... it was... WOW...
i tried a second-hand nikon action 10x50 for star gazing...but sibei crappyOriginally posted by BaByBoY:up had my OBS there
the sky there less polluted
star gazing is a very nice thing to do
star studying is a very taxing task
bino`s can offer u the capability to see the jewel box codename NGC 4755 (Kappa Crucis)
at the constellation CRUX
its beautifuls
a decent 50 by 8 can reveal stars up to 6-7 magnitude..
lamerOriginally posted by Clement86:Anyone use binoculars to become Peeping tom?
Or did anyone use that everyday at an exact time such as where there is a school nearby your area..
Share it~
nikon not cheap lehzOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:i tried a second-hand nikon action 10x50 for star gazing...but sibei crappy
so gave to it my fren who used it to biou cha bos....
wat to do...i got it cheap from a second-hand shop in aust....sigh...shldn't have bought it.Originally posted by BaByBoY:nikon not cheap lehz
use it to see zar bor is wasting $$ w it..